Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union

Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Sales Price: 2.13 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:08:13
Before, I was using brand name items, but it is saved because the price is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9964175.
cooling
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:34:33
It is comparable at present as compared with similar products of domestic famous companies.
This review is about item#9964087.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:28:38
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine, because it is a low price that can be used normally, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9964202.
Air supply
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 19:27:58
As was the case with other reviews, there was a blockage in the tube inlet mouth and little air flowed. As it was reviewed, it came to flow through a drill. There seems to be a certain number of similar products, so maybe it is better to review the inspection items?
This review is about item#9964141.
Mounting on air machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:45:37
The price is cheapest, is not it? You can use it normally as well.
This review is about item#9964227.
Repair of air suspension for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 08:02:30
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09964175.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:27:55
If you look at some of the machines' exhibits and make your own from too expensive, you can inexpensively have higher performance than that.
This review is about item#9964202.
For air cylinder piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:29:11
Because the screw part is slightly hard, if the amount of protrusion increases and it is used as a replacement part of the piping of the equipment, the connector has appreciated and it has become a task of remodeling the parts attached parts.
This review is about item#9964211.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:17:12
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#9964184.
Compressor piping
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 18:16:01
Although it is unlikely to be cheap, there is a hit and there is a resin film inside (inferior molding) There is a thing less than before there is something that does not pass, but I am using through a hole with a dust
This review is about item#9964141.
Maintenance of machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:46:41
It can be used without problems. It is cheap and saved. It is witness as to durability.
This review is about item#09964211.
Repair of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:15:50
I bought it for replacement because the system of the same shape parts originally attached to the tire changer was bad causing air leakage. I am satisfied that I can purchase parts with good quality at low price.
This review is about item#09964202.
Water supply equipment of paddy field
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:40:54
It is cheap but excellent.
This review is about item#09964175.
Hot water
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:55:51
I want heat resistance plus 10 degrees
This review is about item#09964087.
Compressor piping
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 12:03:48
All air leaks. Changing to PISCO fittings will not leak. In the absence of 3 consecutive holidays. This fitting was broken and the compressor did not turn around for more than 24 hours. It will not be used.
This review is about item#09964096.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:57:23
There are times when it is easy to come off. There is hit / deviation.
This review is about item#09964157.
Manometer production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:43:18
I could use it enough. It is cheap.
This review is about item#09964193.
For injector
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:23:44
The price is also cheap, it is very convenient without air leakage.
This review is about item#09964096.
Air circuit
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:47:29
There is a difference in size. The diameter also varies. I am dissatisfied even if it is cheap because the quality does not meet. Although it may be good to try it for a while, long term use is unsuitable. There were good ones inside.
This review is about item#09964202.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 14:18:49
Personally, I think that it is not inferior to other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#09964175.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push One E Series Elbow
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Mini Type Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Union Elbow
Elbow
Tees Union