Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union

Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Sales Price: 2.13 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
cooling
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:34:33
It is comparable at present as compared with similar products of domestic famous companies.
This review is about item#9964087.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:28:38
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine, because it is a low price that can be used normally, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9964202.
Air supply
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 19:27:58
As was the case with other reviews, there was a blockage in the tube inlet mouth and little air flowed. As it was reviewed, it came to flow through a drill. There seems to be a certain number of similar products, so maybe it is better to review the inspection items?
This review is about item#9964141.
Mounting on air machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:45:37
The price is cheapest, is not it? You can use it normally as well.
This review is about item#9964227.
Repair of air suspension for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 08:02:30
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09964175.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:27:55
If you look at some of the machines' exhibits and make your own from too expensive, you can inexpensively have higher performance than that.
This review is about item#9964202.
For air cylinder piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:29:11
Because the screw part is slightly hard, if the amount of protrusion increases and it is used as a replacement part of the piping of the equipment, the connector has appreciated and it has become a task of remodeling the parts attached parts.
This review is about item#9964211.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:17:12
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#9964184.
Compressor piping
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 18:16:01
Although it is unlikely to be cheap, there is a hit and there is a resin film inside (inferior molding) There is a thing less than before there is something that does not pass, but I am using through a hole with a dust
This review is about item#9964141.
Maintenance of machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:46:41
It can be used without problems. It is cheap and saved. It is witness as to durability.
This review is about item#09964211.
Repair of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:15:50
I bought it for replacement because the system of the same shape parts originally attached to the tire changer was bad causing air leakage. I am satisfied that I can purchase parts with good quality at low price.
This review is about item#09964202.
Water supply equipment of paddy field
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:40:54
It is cheap but excellent.
This review is about item#09964175.
Hot water
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:55:51
I want heat resistance plus 10 degrees
This review is about item#09964087.
Compressor piping
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 12:03:48
All air leaks. Changing to PISCO fittings will not leak. In the absence of 3 consecutive holidays. This fitting was broken and the compressor did not turn around for more than 24 hours. It will not be used.
This review is about item#09964096.
Air piping
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:57:23
There are times when it is easy to come off. There is hit / deviation.
This review is about item#09964157.
Manometer production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:43:18
I could use it enough. It is cheap.
This review is about item#09964193.
For injector
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:23:44
The price is also cheap, it is very convenient without air leakage.
This review is about item#09964096.
Air circuit
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:47:29
There is a difference in size. The diameter also varies. I am dissatisfied even if it is cheap because the quality does not meet. Although it may be good to try it for a while, long term use is unsuitable. There were good ones inside.
This review is about item#09964202.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 14:18:49
Personally, I think that it is not inferior to other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#09964175.
Used in a sewer sand filter air-operated valve
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 00:04:34
30 pieces Purchased 1 piece suddenly with resin molding defects Air leaked by customer Tokyo Gas noticed product management and added 20 additional items including spare parts We will manage defective products on our side
This review is about item#09964184.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push One E Series Elbow
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Mini Type Elbow
Tees Union
Elbow
Union Elbow