Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Straight

Push-In Fittings, Straight
Sales Price: 2.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
For fitting of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:55:18
Several months have passed since installation, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#09964437.
Tire changer air hose repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:43:58
Osaka soul problem no problem with leakage repair parts as it is used 8k air pressure also no problem no spirit is coming ~
This review is about item#9964446.
To extend the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:01:57
There was no air leakage and there was no problem at all. It is cheap and quick, and I ask him to buy it at a wholesaler. I have a relationship with you www
This review is about item#9964455.
Because there was a hole in the air tube, the emergency transfer
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:23:44
Both of the purchased parts broke brass parts from the resin body during pressurization
This review is about item#9964464.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:52:13
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9964455.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:23:01
I have not used it yet, but I would like to use it for oil change of cars and farm equipment.
This review is about item#9964446.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:42:56
I used it for connecting the grease tube cut of the machine, but it was saved by a firm product
This review is about item#9964437.
Crack repair of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:12:53
Especially it was possible to connect the hose without any problem, if you like it, it should be white as well.
This review is about item#9964446.
Maintenance of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 22:35:34
It can install smoothly without air leakage, and it is operating without problems. You only have to last long. It is good to have a cross-shaped fitting in the lineup.
This review is about item#9964446.
For extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:05:05
It is convenient to connect hoses with one touch.
This review is about item#9964437.
When the air hose breaks
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 10:45:19
Used as an emergency response when the air hose from the compressor ruptured. I am saved.
This review is about item#9964455.
Repair of piping for air pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:29:02
It is inexpensive and can be purchased from one and it will be saved because it will be available the next day. There is no air leakage, it is easy to install and remove the tube, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9964437.
It is using air compressor tube relay without air leakage.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 13:22:54
I would like to confirm how far it can withstand the air pressure, data will be on sale.
This review is about item#9964464.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:55:45
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#9964446.
It can be used for tire changer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:17:28
It can be used for tire changer. Best when air leaks
This review is about item#9964446.
Extension of hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:16:22
I am satisfied with quality and price. I purchase this product with a good item to use.
This review is about item#9964446.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:44:17
I drilled a hole in the urethane tube, so I cut the hole and connected it straight. Working time 1 minute, easy and very good.
This review is about item#09964437.
Prepare for disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 14:47:51
If you think about the trouble of going to buy this much, it will be useful as a spare.
This review is about item#09964437.
Stock
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:53:15
It is greatly saved for repairing degraded hose with easy acquisition
This review is about item#09964437.
Repair work equipment
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 12:05:39
I think that you are using a 12 mm tube with a heavy load, but there is a case that the metal of the connection part and the central body are separated several times a year.
This review is about item#09964464.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Union Straight
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Union-Y
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Touch Connector Five Union
Cap
Union Elbow