Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tee

Tee
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Used to create air suspension for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:12:31
Even if it is cheap, it can be used without problems, I am very much saved.
This review is about item#9964482.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:52:38
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#9964507.
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:19:39
It is satisfactory to install with one touch. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9964491.
To the water piping of the canning car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:49:33
Purchase cheese to attach hot water shower and branch to connect.
This review is about item#9964516.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:30:16
If you look at some of the machines' exhibits and make your own from too expensive, you can inexpensively have higher performance than that.
This review is about item#9964491.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:38:22
I used it as a part of my own air tank. Since it is a use of it for a while, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9964491.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:56:12
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#9964491.
For P pipe joints
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:21:30
Because it is a maker item, it was able to use with confidence. Air leakage will not occur.
This review is about item#09964507.
Used for extension and replacement of air hose at filling port
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:33:15
It was easy to connect with one touch, and I was able to connect quickly.
This review is about item#09964491.
Branch of piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 09:08:35
I installed a new tool on the compressor so I bought it to branch from the pressure-proof tube currently being piped. I have not used it yet, but it will not be a problem.
This review is about item#09964482.
Parts of tire changer made in China
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 14:57:55
It was able to be used without problems at all, it is OK to use without departing from pressure 6k.
This review is about item#09964491.
Used in air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:45:33
Used in air piping. I just momentarily take 4-5 atm pressure so I have no complaints at all. Hose desorption is also certain.
This review is about item#09964491.
Removing air from the air circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 20:01:16
Removing pipes is a good feeling and there is nothing to be particularly concerned about.
This review is about item#09964491.
Cleaning equipment Air cylinder connection of machine and other air piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 23:19:21
You get what you need as much as you need. I also bought a product catalog for easy searching. Just delivering delivery date is clear if it is clear.
This review is about item#09964473.
Air joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 16:02:49
As the machine moves, the air always turns around, so frequent replacement is required for parts that deteriorate over time. Please make it cheaper
This review is about item#09964507.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:43:01
It is a repeat. It is only at the time of use, it is not a place where pressure is always applied, so I made it to the main. At the time of use it takes 6 atmospheres, but there is no indication that it is leaking although it is judged by listening to your ears.
This review is about item#09964482.
Air branching
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 18:56:09
This time I let it be the cheapest because it can be tolerated even if it leaks somewhat. There seems to be no leak in particular.
This review is about item#09964491.
Hydraulic part of shampoo chair
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 16:14:24
If you use it under hydraulic pressure it will be like a white thread.
This review is about item#09964482.
Air line of plant
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 13:05:51
There is no problem at all for the price, I will purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#09964491.
Used for semi-automatic cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 16:32:15
I used it for semiautomatic cutting machine but it is working without problems. The unit price is also cheap and it is used as a spare item.
This review is about item#09964482.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Touch Connector Five T-Union
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Union-Y
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Different Diameter Union, T
Tees Union
Union Elbow
Union-T
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.16 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)