Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gloves High Flex Time 624, Incision-Proof

Gloves High Flex Time 624, Incision-Proof
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Chestnut glue treatment
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:53:08
I have not used it yet, but the gloves I tried are annihilated. This glove was written as "strong with prickles", so I ordered it, but when the item arrives "Warning on use" will write "There is no puncture prevention effect by a sharp point ..." Yes.
This review is about item#9966923.
Temporary frame carpenter, demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 19:35:52
The balance between durability and cost is excellent, and I love it for a long time. It is not suitable for wearing work, but it is useful for handling cracks such as glass and tiles.
This review is about item#9966923.
It is also used for woodworking work, farming work at home garden.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 21:29:48
It is very effective for protection of hands (prevention of cuts and thorns).
This review is about item#09966941.
To the work of every knife.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:58:57
This is very cheap! Thanks to this, I did not lose my fingers much! A cheap glove glove is also strong enough! I highly recommend it!
This review is about item#09966941.
Tool change (band saw etc.), machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:46:18
Sewing of the wrist was somewhat crude. I am using it as it is because the trouble of return exchange is troublesome, but the management system is sweet. The function itself is satisfied.
This review is about item#09966932.
Carpentry work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 12:13:01
Besides being able to cut the back of the hand, I can not escape. It is unsuitable for thin ones.
This review is about item#09966914.
Logging work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 18:40:39
· Polyurethane coating started to thin soon, and foundation thread started to be seen. · I did not expect it, but the thorns of the thorns passed easily and stabbed my fingers. · Because there was quite a lot of growth, even people with big hands could afford to spare. It sounded like a rubber hand.
This review is about item#09966941.
Crime prevention patrol
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 01:36:11
I tried using it, it was not a burden at all. In consequence,? I am anxious, but I am feeling secure. I would like to emphasize design a bit more.
This review is about item#09966941.
Piping of water supply
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:01:28
Wear of anti-slip rubber is more severe than previous one.
This review is about item#09966932.
For light work
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-23 09:51:26
It is being used for planting trees and driving bicycles. Soft and comfortable to wear. You can also grasp the handle safely as it will not slide on a bicycle. However, even a small starfish of such a product, a plant gets injured. It used to be the one of Spectra / Spandex previously used. Because it is thin, it passes easily. It is the same even if you pierce with a ballpoint pen. Consider specification usage Please purchase. I am satisfied because I am cheap.
This review is about item#09966923.
Cast polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 12:48:11
Although it is used for polishing work of a casting with a sharp burr, it is very strong without fraying even if there is some fuzzing.
This review is about item#09966932.
1