Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type

Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type
Sales Price: 61.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
I used it for antenna construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:02:43
I used it to store the receiving booster. Because it was a joint listen booster, I think that it was good even a little bigger one. Goods do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9979907.
Hub storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:48:13
It can be used without problems. It is never said that it is a bit cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#9979907.
Equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 22:40:35
Size I am satisfied with yesterday, but it is convenient to have facilities to stop at the pole besides wall hanging.
This review is about item#09980056.
Distribution board equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:21:02
No problem with reliable products
This review is about item#09980022.
Switch BOX
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 22:30:27
The cooler's switch BOX was strong wind, it was found where I was searching, so I bought it immediately.
This review is about item#09979943.
For outdoor use, select waterproof type. Used as SWEbox of motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 17:27:14
The breaker was easy to install. I opened the hole of the wiring according to the thickness of the cord as much as possible
This review is about item#09979907.
Outdoor power supply and timer installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 07:50:35
It is very easy to use and it is nice to have a lot of holes, especially for defeat battle.
This review is about item#09979907.
Remote control device
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 09:00:07
Easy to install
This review is about item#09980022.
Remote control device
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 09:00:07
Easy to install
This review is about item#09980022.
Replacement of broken box
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 13:31:53
I purchased this item soon enough to make it in time, I would like to purchase it continuously if you can make ivory and milky white in time soon. However, the price is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#09979907.
Electrical work for IH
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 12:01:03
It seems to be able to use it long by making it solid.
This review is about item#09980022.
Fuse box. Switch. 12 volt power supply. Store timer etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 14:26:25
How to attach to the pillar, the structure such as holes that can be cut is very well made. I think that it is better to make the wall thicker as a whole.
This review is about item#09979977.
Installation of communication equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 01:22:52
This product is somewhat uneasy about waterproof because there is no roof.
This review is about item#09979907.
Since the old 20-year old wal box (without roof) that was installed in the veranda has deteriorated,
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 12:25:14
It is covered and compact in size. I did not have the nearest home center, so I ordered it. It was good to arrive early.
This review is about item#09979934.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PCH-C Plastic Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Plastic Box, Lid
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Outdoor Distribution Box
Plastic box
Plastic box
PBO type plastic box Outdoor rain-proof type
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type