Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type

Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Sales Price: 51.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Remote monitoring control BOX production
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:39:53
I thought whether I could make the wooden table bigger. The processability was excellent.
This review is about item#9980451.
Gas report installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 10:23:40
I am looking for an affordable size, I found it here. I was relieved with a solid product.
This review is about item#9980336.
We stored a WiFi router outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 10:25:30
Since ordering brown, it is perfect for wooden garage.
This review is about item#9980415.
Distribution work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:13:48
It's big and easy to install, so I want to use it when there is space.
This review is about item#09980485.
Used for storing WIMAX routers outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:32:43
Storing two routers and an AC adapter LAN cable etc. It is very good to simply install on the site single pipe with just enough size
This review is about item#09980451.
Production of distribution boards
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:07:41
I am satisfied because I purchased it with dimensions and price.
This review is about item#09980336.
Electrical wiring (outdoor)
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 19:14:30
As you have already used the same kind of equipment, as expected.
This review is about item#09980372.
Magnetic switch attachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 17:08:55
I think that it is easy to use
This review is about item#09980336.
For extension work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 01:03:53
Purchase before purchasing and searching from purchase history I want the same thing. Originally, how to search was bad Ordinary because the same color could not be searched for, so it was fortunate to be found just before the order. Also, I think that I would like to purchase in similar colors when adding. It is a safe color.
This review is about item#09980397.
Instrument storage
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 08:26:13
Although it is a general thing, it is possible to use it with confidence because the moving part etc. are solid.
This review is about item#09980406.
Storage of LED transformer
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 17:58:01
There is enough space to accommodate two LED transformers and wiring. The opening for wiring is easy and convenient on the back and bottom.
This review is about item#09980336.
Control panel of electrical device
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 21:50:36
I made this color according to gray equipment. I always use the one from this manufacturer, but colors other than beige were compromised because it takes delivery time. Since I had plenty of delivery time this time, I tried using it for testing. Since it is the same degree of delivery at home centers, we can make it easier for you to deliver.
This review is about item#09980433.
Outdoor installation control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 20:34:52
I wanted gray color, but I made it beige to get it on a short delivery date. I would appreciate it if you prepare gray color as short delivery date item. This manufacturer's product is often used and there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#09980336.
Installation of network camera router
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 12:13:26
I am very satisfied with enough depth
This review is about item#09980451.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Box
Ch-A Type Control Boxes
PCH-C Plastic Box
Walle Box, Vertical TypePlastic Base
Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type
Waterproof Plastic Box
Plastic Box, Lid
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Molded Case Circuit Breaker E Series, Economical Type
Plastic box
Plastic box
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type
Without plastic box roof