Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Iridium IX Spark Plug

Iridium IX Spark Plug
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Maintenance of sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:45:25
I was satisfied because I could buy cheaply what I wanted. Because there is plenty of assortment, it may come out when you search by pinpoint.
This review is about item#32125292.
Car inspection and exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:06:38
Usually I use normal, but it is recommended for those who ride at high speed, distance, good fuel economy, good engines.
This review is about item#32125125.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 13:10:49
After all Iridium is different! And it's cheaper than anything else. Other sizes will also be bought together next time!
This review is about item#58117902.
Replace the plug
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:03:15
Next day shipping! The lie was going crazy, the schedule was scheduled to work on the scheduled arrival day, but the schedule for replacement will be next month because it was delayed.
This review is about item#58117911.
Plug for generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 15:28:01
I bought it last year and replaced it today due to circumstances. The reason was that there was a plug at the back of the engine, a slim 20.8 mm plug socket and a long extension bar 300 mm were needed. The insertion is 9.5 mm square. It was necessary in various ways. However, the engine is quite good. Good startability. The sound of the engine has also changed.
This review is about item#32125116.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:52:38
NGK will not need comments on reliability preeminent products
This review is about item#34657113.
Used in a private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:36:57
The highest performance, highest quality NGK plug. I am very satisfied without any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#32125247.
Mazda Scrum's regular maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 18:08:20
There was nothing special, but I was able to finish the work with confidence. I am grateful.
This review is about item#32125247.
Plug for Suzuki MH21S
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 00:20:18
I changed the standard grade and added it, so I bought it. Because this is a long-lasting type, it is necessary to exchange at around 50,000 kilometers. Because the electrode is thin, this one may be slightly better fuel economy.
This review is about item#09991021.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:11:26
I bought it cheaply. Thank you Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#9990872.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:45:17
It is time to exchange soon, then I ordered and replaced it. I am saved if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9990836.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:59:49
I think that the engine became easier to handle and the idling became quiet as well. I want you to demonstrate its power in circuit driving.
This review is about item#9990872.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:33:59
NGK has no mistake, it is said that engines are well engaged and fuel economy is better than before, by the way I also exchanged OIL.
This review is about item#09991021.
Maintenance of the engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:16:42
I feel that the idling is stable and I do not feel much about the power up.
This review is about item#18943322.
Attached to Harley Davidson
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:01:56
Top throw was lowered, knocking decreased, and the feeling of beating became stronger.
This review is about item#32125116.
Honda's engine generator
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:22:24
Although it is a plug for Honda's engine generator, it has a habit of the engine, and it is hard to handle. Even though it's almost brand-new. So change the plug to iridium. I will exchange it and try using it.
This review is about item#32125116.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:31:28
It is saved for the speed of delivery. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09991012.
Move attached
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 20:01:00
Good condition Good acceleration and fuel efficiency Enhanced sense of security I'm igniting since it is not going to burn
This review is about item#9990827.
For cross-cab parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:41:52
I'm exchanging it for all my cars and motorbikes for iridium. I do not know clearly at the crosscab, but when opening from a low speed such as a trial car it is completely different from normal. There is no misfire and the indulge will be drastically reduced as the dripping up smoothly. Even at high speeds, the top grew by 10 k. In a car, fuel efficiency has increased by about 20%. The accelerator pedal was also changed, easy to drive and knocking decreased. I do not get detailed data, but the difference is clear when used for an old trial car. The startup is dramatically improved anyway.
This review is about item#18943322.
Used for motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:42:46
It improves the startability of the engine and fuel economy, as well as the life cycle becomes long.
This review is about item#32125134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium MAX Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables