Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 3.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
985 Customer Reviews
5 star 869
4 star 61
3 star 49
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 985 Reviews .
Spare plug of fusion
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:11:29
It is a plug of genuine heat value of fusion. Iridium plug has no heat value of the same, I attached the top DPR 7EIX - 9, purchased as a precaution just in case.
This review is about item#35017026.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:22:55
It is satisfactory because it is a standard plug but it was able to purchase at a stable performance and cheapest price at all.
This review is about item#9990723.
Self-improvement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:48:09
Price is cheaper than others, it is convenient to buy these small items by order
This review is about item#09990723.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:32:47
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, of course, goods quality, together, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35017376.
Plug the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:52:05
It is very comfortable to use. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#35016563.
Attach to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:32:50
I ordered it for bulk purchase so that the shipping fee will be free. Selling price is very cheap, thanks for satisfaction!
This review is about item#9990696.
CBR plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:08:21
Because we made semi-full power from domestic specification The heat value was made equivalent to the export specifications. I rush smoothly, I do not feel stress in particular. Four cylinders are needed, so this price is very helpful ♪ I will also buy it for the next exchange!
This review is about item#9990671.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:07:41
I feel that it is harder to cover than normal. I am saved because I can buy monoteraws much cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#35016274.
For address v 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:07:12
There is no problem with the product. It was saved because it was shipped quickly.
This review is about item#9990504.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:37:14
Sufficient startability even if it is not iridium. Durability is also good, but it is gentle on your wallet so I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#9990723.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:33:51
There is only this maker plug. I can not do adventure.
This review is about item#9990662.
Used for boat engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 12:30:56
I always use it. There is no problem in movement and it's okay.
This review is about item#35016633.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:04:57
Until now, I used CR8EK, but this time it was cheap here. I do not understand any difference,
This review is about item#9990644.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:16:47
I could purchase it with confidence for genuine products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9990653.
First part of replacement parts in case of malfunction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 22:40:49
Again NGK of trust. The first condition is that the standard plug is NGK.
This review is about item#9990635.
Used to replace the two-wheel plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:27:13
It is NGK and there is no particular problem. It was good that there was no R sold.
This review is about item#35016502.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:29:56
There is no problem at all. I bought it cheaply, so I use it as it is.
This review is about item#9990766.
Used in motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 09:10:20
I think that it is an excellent very good product to COSPA. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35016563.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 21:30:11
Because I had not exchanged it for a while. No experience after replacement. That's it.
This review is about item#9990714.
Used for GN125H
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 09:56:56
It is used for GN125H. Previously it was sometimes referred to as a single cylinder, and Iridium was sought for smoothness of rushing up, but after changing the plug cable to NGK's racing plug, even with a standard plug it is not easy to raise it, Because it did not turn around and the vibration was not terrible, I changed the standard plug at the same time as changing the oil. The standard plug of NGK is cheap and the quality is also wonderful.
This review is about item#9990644.