Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1078 Customer Reviews
5 star 946
4 star 70
3 star 55
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1078 Reviews
バイクの整備に!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:49:25
敏速な対応、感謝いたします! 商品は問題なく使えております。
This review is about item#9990653.
原付バイクに
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 13:21:13
50ccのバイクのメンテナンスにて交換しました。迅速、低価格のモノタロウさんには感謝しています。
This review is about item#9990635.
Used in a 125 cc scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:22:43
Although it exchanges every 10.000 km, it can be used without problems. If it is NGK, it is no problem 2 ~ 30.000 km "I think you can use it."
This review is about item#9990635.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:58:20
Since it is a normal plug, there is no such thing as such itself. Just because NGK brand quality you can use with confidence, you will not feel like running overseas cheap ones.
This review is about item#9990653.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 21:10:35
It was quick shipment and careful packaging. I'd also like to ask for it
This review is about item#9990732.
Motorcycle plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 01:43:27
It is a half price of the shop I have bought, but there is nothing wrong. Because it is cheap, it is saved because it can be exchanged at 5000 kilometers.
This review is about item#09990601.
Replace spark plug for aged use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:54:22
To replace the moped bike for 10,000 km running. The condition of the engine improved.
This review is about item#9990662.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:04:28
Speaking of the plug is a kore. Although it can be said that there are no other options ...
This review is about item#9990653.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 22:29:19
Many lineups, easy to order. You can save the trouble of going to the store to buy.
This review is about item#9990662.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:38:48
There should not be NGK problems. It is the most trusted manufacturer in the plug.
This review is about item#35017272.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:20:10
It was inexpensive and the performance was good, and the goods were solid.
This review is about item#9990705.
Replacing the plug of Zephyr 1100
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 14:33:23
The reliability of the plug of NGK is different. After all it is price. Zephyr 1100 is saved because we use 8 plugs.
This review is about item#9990653.
Tricycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:13:21
Since prices are expensive on a special basis, it is hard for mass stocks to be taken care of here every time, shipping is also saved soon.
This review is about item#35017254.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 11:02:27
Since it is made by NGK, there is no problem. It was cheaper than any mail order. I bought it with a parts cleaner so it's free shipping. I am saved.
This review is about item#9990513.
DIO AF 62 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 00:15:18
I tried to replace the unknown plug when I replaced it. CR7HSA-9 which I installed this time is whether the installed plug is black because it was black with CR 7 HSA. It was very nice.
This review is about item#35016764.
suzuki GR 71 G Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:50:44
It was so cheap. It seems like a startling property has changed.
This review is about item#9990723.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:00:50
It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest part merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#9990775.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:40:52
First of all, because it is not available anywhere, I'm very satisfied with what I can get with a monotaro. Also, by purchasing at a discount by day of the week, I am very satisfied that I can buy it cheaper. As a result, I think that it is a very satisfying purchasing system that the plug can be replaced in short cycles, the motorcycle is in good condition.
This review is about item#55590474.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:43:49
It is cheaper than buying at others, and arrival is also early so it is very helpful. The goods themselves are NGK of trust and there is no problem at all. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#9990635.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:02:12
It is good that the unit prices are cheap because it is good to replace the bike's plug every season.
This review is about item#9990705.