Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1111 Customer Reviews
5 star 973
4 star 74
3 star 56
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1111 Reviews
For commuting bike replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 00:50:59
It was good because I could buy it cheaper than home center etc. I am also thinking about cars.
This review is about item#09990601.
During maintenance of Honda Cub 110 Pro (JA 07)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 10:32:25
Because it has not been replaced for a long time, the engine has also improved well and the running has improved as well.
This review is about item#35563351.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:48:06
I think that the engine became easy to hang. Arrive early and polite packaging.
This review is about item#9990635.
As a replacement part for delivery bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:10:53
When the plug is new, Ensin is also good, so purchase it for regular replacement.
This review is about item#9990653.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:51:34
Since the plug of the motorcycle is often not handled at the home center, it is easy to purchase it easily on the net and it will be saved
This review is about item#9990775.
For FTR 223
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:46:37
Standard is enough. Since it is the same as genuine, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990775.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:45:16
We regularly exchange secure NGK standard plugs. Because it is an old car, do not you need iResume?
This review is about item#9990723.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 09:41:57
· Used for 125 cc motorcycles. I am driving 25,000 km, but I am satisfied with the quality completely without any problems.
This review is about item#9990601.
Added to address 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 22:38:23
It is a normal plug Trust ngk Naturally I will also buy it next time
This review is about item#9990601.
For Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:03:13
Super cub JA 10 corner replacement plug of the turnip. It is reasonable price.
This review is about item#35563351.
Used for maintenance of two-wheeled vehicles and four-wheeled vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:51:22
If it is not necessary immediately, the price is cheap * It is a dish to order ※.
This review is about item#9990504.
For Honda 4st Mini Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:23:40
Used for OH of DAX. I thought about the iridium plug, but since I will set the setting work I purchased a standard plug. Purchased 2 bottles due to heat value. Of course there is no problem. It is a consumable item so I can thank you for purchasing it cheaply.
This review is about item#9990601.
4 Maintenance of stagnation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:42:59
Has it ever faded? I felt that I was exchanging, Because you can easily purchase repeat cheaply, change hearts 3000 kilometers Every time I exchange it. Acceleration is constantly smoothed idling is engraving tonington and a comfortable rhythm.
This review is about item#9990635.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:23:11
About 50 to 60 self-owned motorcycles and private cars in about 30 years in use in almost motorcycles NGK products are 90% or more of them and there is no trouble even once, there is no improvement point, performance improvement = price increase So as it is now, I like maintenance as well, so it's not interesting to have a long lifetime
This review is about item#09990653.
Address V 125 S plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:28:01
It is a plug of NGK that is always indebted. The plug is limited to NGK. Great.
This review is about item#9990601.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:26:00
It was good to buy it cheaply. It is convenient to order at home.
This review is about item#35016676.
I used it for the motorcycle plug replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:20:38
I am grateful for the quick and courteous response. Also thank you next time.
This review is about item#35016563.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 22:57:08
It is a pity that it is cheap but it is not possible to purchase it freely with shipping costs becoming a bottleneck.
This review is about item#9990504.
To the V-MAX 1200
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:41:48
I got better engines on the engine. Idling is also stable.
This review is about item#35017412.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:47:13
NGK has no problem at all. Cospa is also good and is good. I do not buy it at the shop anymore. We will continue to use it!
This review is about item#9990531.