Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 3.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1009 Customer Reviews
5 star 888
4 star 64
3 star 51
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1000 Reviews [ See all 1009 customer reviews ]
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:57:34
Because it is cheap, I bought it as maintenance inventory. It is natural but the quality is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9990601.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:15:40
It is a good plug that will stick to the very least even if there is carbon bite.
This review is about item#9990601.
Used to restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 20:38:03
It is a cheap item, but it is recommended because it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9990723.
At address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:15:12
I returned to iralium plug to normal Iridium did not fit almost normal Normal is better for idling stability It seems that accelerator tightness at medium and low speed is good
This review is about item#9990601.
Purchased for Apie 50 of my car. Because the price is reasonable, we are exchanging every 5000 km.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 21:28:10
Because it is a genuine article, it can be used with confidence. As 1,200 km runs in a month, with early exchanges, fuel economy is 70 km per 1 L and you can drive very well.
This review is about item#35016764.
I tried changing the plug of the scooter at 15000 km It is good as usual I think that the same as the heat value of the plug attached because the injection is white and burning taste
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:27:53
I am concerned about the type of plug gap 0, 9 mm is high But the plug of NGK has outstanding reliability
This review is about item#35016712.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:43:33
I tried replacing it because Suzuki's Let's 4 startability got worse. Masters are useless unless you exchange it once every 5 thousand kilometers. It is NGK of trust.
This review is about item#9990601.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:03:47
I used it for 2 strof road bike, I will go well in both the race and the forest road touring.
This review is about item#35016274.
Replacement of plug of Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:57:31
Since it is genuine parts, anything can be exchanged without any problem, and starting is also cell one shot.
This review is about item#35563351.
For old plug replacement.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:02:37
For genuine replacement. It was the same as a genuine plug so I could exchange with confidence. Cospa Good.
This review is about item#9990644.
Replace plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:10:11
I installed it in the CELLO 250. Pay close attention to carefully!
This review is about item#9990714.
Overhaul of CB 750 Four K 0
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:46:56
I am now D7EA and I bought it because I wanted to give it the first place. Because it is a consumable item, I would like to compare it with one thousand yen if it is not enough.
This review is about item#9990705.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 01:14:44
There are iridium and so on, but what if there is no problem if it is exchanged periodically? As far as I investigated, the monotail is the cheapest.
This review is about item#35017403.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:22:50
In the past I was using the DENSO iridium power plug IU 31, but there was no particular change in the condition of the engine. Rather, it is fun to use different plugs with different heat values ​​according to the season.
This review is about item#9990653.
I tried to brand new
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:23:57
Second-hand engines, the condition was not bad, but I tried to replace it. It was normal for several hundred kilometers traveling ... It stopped at home. It may have been ruined because of fiddling cab. I bought it for the spare.
This review is about item#9990644.
Spare plug of fusion
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:11:29
It is a plug of genuine heat value of fusion. Iridium plug has no heat value of the same, I attached the top DPR 7EIX - 9, purchased as a precaution just in case.
This review is about item#35017026.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:22:55
It is satisfactory because it is a standard plug but it was able to purchase at a stable performance and cheapest price at all.
This review is about item#9990723.
Self-improvement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:48:09
Price is cheaper than others, it is convenient to buy these small items by order
This review is about item#09990723.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:32:47
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, of course, goods quality, together, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35017376.
Plug the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:52:05
It is very comfortable to use. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#35016563.