Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polisher Buff Set

Polisher Buff Set
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Car waxing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:31:49
Purchased accessories soiled. There are plans to repair as many as you can.
This review is about item#9981404.
Painted surface polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:47:36
The price is also cheap and it is good as there is good profit because it is good use.
This review is about item#9981404.
Sunday maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 21:28:01
We used it for grinding used cars. There is also durability and it's quite good.
This review is about item#9981404.
Car body waxing, polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:45:13
I tried to use it in the company before, buffing was easy and it was easy to detach, it was able to wash and use it as many times as possible for the price, so I bought it for home this time. After all it was good.
This review is about item#9981404.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 17:46:37
It is easy to use and a good product I have chosen several times but I think that it is solid and very good.
This review is about item#9981404.
Car wax / buff
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 17:15:52
I made wax and buff with a special wax. It became fun and shiny.
This review is about item#9981404.
Waxing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:07:18
I did not sell it to the store and I had bought it when I was looking for a replacement (≧ ∇ ≦) You can keep using it in this way (≧ ∇ ≦) Things that are not sold to stores are sold and it is really useful (≧ ∇ ≦)
This review is about item#9981404.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:58:33
I want to know whether it can be shared with the monaural brand buffset,
This review is about item#9981404.
1 BOX car etc. WAX slightly larger car Waxing and wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 23:22:52
· It is very cheap and saved. · I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#9981404.
Car waxing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:56:27
I did not know that there was a change and it was hard to get into work I hope to find it on the web, buy a little spare, and use it for more work.
This review is about item#9981404.
Used for car waxing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:33:26
Work efficiency improved clearly than waxing by hand.
This review is about item#9981404.
When car wash after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 18:20:16
I like it very much because it is easy to use. I will be happy if I have a few more greed.
This review is about item#9981404.
For car care
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:44:39
Using PROSTAFF's electric polisher, I bought it as a spare for the use of compound and wax with two cars, but I am not satisfied with the goods yet yet.
This review is about item#9981404.
When polishing is done
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:43:48
Because it is disposable, it will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper. Functionally it adds up.
This review is about item#9981404.
Waxing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:28:15
It is purchased at the same time with the main body. It was cheaper than auto xx.
This review is about item#9981404.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:41:06
I use it for the headlight polish. It also has durability and it is profitable.
This review is about item#09981404.
Car waxing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 17:30:25
If the putt is thin, you will need a force to install it.
This review is about item#09981404.
Finish treatment after painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 22:50:09
Increase purchase for proper use for finishing and super finishing. Since cotton cloth is unnecessary, I think that it is good to have only two products for buff
This review is about item#09981404.
Floor polish
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 16:42:57
Because it is cheap, I purchased it to spare.
This review is about item#09981404.
Vehicle polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:56:32
I have not used it yet, but this price is attractive. After use, I would like to purchase again if good.
This review is about item#09981404.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
MRS-1250 Wool Buff Pat
Magic Buff
Spare Buff
Electric Polisher
Towel buff
Super towel buff A
High pile buff
EAP-245 Buff
Shine Polish AC100V
EP-300A Sponge Base Pad
Polisher
Car Polisher