Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium MAX Plug

Iridium MAX Plug
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
242 Customer Reviews
5 star 192
4 star 38
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 242 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:12:53
It can be used without problems. As for the plug, it can be relieved until the next car inspection.
This review is about item#9990836.
Exchange of regular cars plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:05:41
Since I was in good condition I used last time, I purchased it with repeat.
This review is about item#9990863.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 07:48:54
I can purchase reliable NGK products cheaply, so I always use them.
This review is about item#35021201.
Regular maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:39:15
The mileage also passed 140,000 kilometers, which is the beginning of the replacement period, was it the beginning of the morning? Miss Fire? It is said that the phenomenon like that has continued, I exchanged it. Sure enough, both electrodes are also thinning, especially one was changing extremely thin. After exchange, new car with acceleration, fuel consumption, startability? It seems that it got better as time went by.
This review is about item#35021165.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 03:00:01
I have used it for eleven years with confidence. There is no initial failure and no mistake.
This review is about item#09995736.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:19:43
It is great to buy it cheaper than purchasing it elsewhere. Because it is an NGK brand, it can be trusted.
This review is about item#9990836.
To eliminate vehicle inspection and maintenance · idling malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:16:32
Even though it is cheap and stocks are always there and the price is also a safe brand item, it has not been a cheap and defective item even once. I am very satisfied.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 21:40:12
You can purchase highly reliable products cheaply, so I always use them.
This review is about item#35021183.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 23:31:07
If you do not specify the plug replacement plug you are using this product. I feel it is very good for normal use.
This review is about item#9991021.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:19:35
Because it is a maker's item, it can be used with confidence, it's cheaper, is not it?
This review is about item#32124951.
Improvement of engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:28:47
It got better and improved definitely. There were no complaints of goods at all.
This review is about item#9990836.
Used for light ace track
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:55:18
It does not change much like a normal plug turning smoothly without ignition mistake, but even if it is expensive even though it has a lifetime, It is difficult to replace the plug! !
This review is about item#32124967.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:49:35
I am replacing it with 50,000 kilos, but I feel that the engine rotation is stable without exhaustion of the electrode.
This review is about item#9990872.
When replacing the plug
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:35:28
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#9990863.
Hijet spark plug
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:29:06
Vibration during idle got less. It might be cleaning effect of Encon
This review is about item#09990872.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:31:52
I feel that the amount of money is also reasonably comfortable. It is good if you purchase this product!
This review is about item#9995797.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:51:11
I exchanged for irregular measures against idling. The result was perfect. Takaka is plugging ... It is a price but it is convincing.
This review is about item#9995736.
I used it as a substitute for genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:49:57
100 series Hiace (GF - RZH 101 G) 2 RZ - E is a wagon petrol car. Quite hard, but I had a hard time exchanging (I removed the driver 's seat), I managed to replace it. It is expected to improve fuel economy. Part number: BPR 5 EIX - 11 P
This review is about item#32124951.
For replacing Lafesta
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:13:27
Since the genuine product was DENSO, I used this NGK counterpart of trust. I was satisfied with the customer.
This review is about item#35021786.
Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:45:52
The condition of the engine came back, I thought that cheaper and cospa is very good.
This review is about item#9990836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
IRI Series Plug
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Spark Plug, K-
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables