Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Iridium MAX Plug

Iridium MAX Plug
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
258 Customer Reviews
5 star 205
4 star 39
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 258 customer reviews ]
bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:01:07
I used it for a small bike. Iridium has been used for a long time, but it is more effective than a non power engine.
This review is about item#9990836.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:27
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#18943338.
Used for light ace track
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:55:18
It does not change much like a normal plug turning smoothly without ignition mistake, but even if it is expensive even though it has a lifetime, It is difficult to replace the plug! !
This review is about item#32124967.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 00:02:09
We rang 100,000 kilometers and so we exchanged. I think that it would be better if fuel efficiency is improved even a little.
This review is about item#9990836.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 22:00:23
There is no problem with the plug itself. When the item arrived, two plugs jumped out of the packing box and rolled naked at the bottom of the cardboard. Fortunately there was no deformation in the electrodes etc, but is packing too complicated? There was a dent in the box of other goods.
This review is about item#35021201.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:31:10
it is normal
This review is about item#35021804.
Replace the plug
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 20:33:33
Normally amazing
This review is about item#09990836.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 18:33:58
Commuting It is busy with a 100 km light car. I was able to feel the smooth rise from torque up and idling after replacement. Regarding fuel economy, unfortunately we did not get good results. The measured value went around 7% worse than before replacement. It seems that the control of the computer changed slightly due to plug replacement, shift timing got higher and fuel consumption got worse.I think that the effect will vary depending on the vehicle.
This review is about item#09990872.
For mini
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 17:34:09
I do not feel it much. Is this old car like this?
This review is about item#32124994.
Old car plug change
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 09:07:23
Arrival was early and it helped.
This review is about item#09990872.
Replace the plug
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 14:34:57
Since there are several mirrors of company-owned cars, plugs are necessaries, but there are only NGK and DENSO correspondence. I am dissatisfied that Mr. Monotalore does not deal with that DENSO plug.
This review is about item#58117927.
Normal Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 18:40:23
The plug removed from the vehicle was wearing out as it was, but the difference was not felt even if it was exchanged. Especially fuel consumption has not changed. In the first place it may be proof that the iridium plug itself has a long service life = difficulty in degrading performance. I think that I will use it next time because genuine is iridium, but if I make a clear difference after replacing it I think that the plug before replacement is in a very severe condition.
This review is about item#09995736.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables