Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses Yellow

Safety Glasses Yellow
Sales Price: 6.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
Used in various construction works
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:56:22
There is no problem in price, use feeling. I think that this price is good because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#6739327.
Eye protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:05:18
It looks like the evening even during the day. It is useful for eye protection.
This review is about item#6739327.
When working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:00:40
It has good reputation from people who use it on the site, and I regularly purchase it. I will order it in the future.
This review is about item#6739327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 17:53:30
My face is very comfortable to use because it does not become painful or misaligned even if it is very fit and used for a long time. It was a good feeling to see the thin yellow field of view.
This review is about item#6739327.
Petroleum cargo handling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 09:19:51
When checking the hue after loading of oil Yellow eyeglasses can be confirmed clearly even if it is a little dim.
This review is about item#6739327.
Aerial work, gas, arc
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:04:23
Yellow is good for high altitude work, but gas and arc work are hard to see, so I think that there is green.
This review is about item#06739327.
Protection when using Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:24:01
It is very useful because it can be used from above the glasses.
This review is about item#06739327.
Because it is cheap, buy it.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 13:18:48
Because it is cheap, buy it. Buy for emergency
This review is about item#06739327.
Mowing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 09:08:23
I chose by color. it is normal. People who do not agree with each other may be tight. Well ~ It is normal.
This review is about item#06739327.
It is for guard in mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 18:19:22
I admired the quality far above the price, with no waste that gained the accuracy. I made it yellow with playfulness, but I also made it workable with the correct answer.
This review is about item#06739327.
Scheduled to be used at elementary school factory tour
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 16:56:00
It is the first time for a yellow lens, but its surroundings are very bright and looks pretty. I was surprised.
This review is about item#06739327.
Cutting and polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 14:35:48
Because it is yellow, what you see is clearly visible and it is easy to work. Easy to work as it allows a small gap but also from above the glasses
This review is about item#06739327.
Outdoor work, car repair
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 21:43:09
I do not know if I am alone, but I do not agree. It comes down easily. Even if you hook it normally, the lens part can only be placed at a low position slightly.
This review is about item#06739327.
Polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 16:16:12
There is a time when it falls as the face goes downwards. Also, the fit is a bit hard.
This review is about item#06739327.
By bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 12:16:49
It was OK from the top of the glasses.
This review is about item#06739327.
Besides cutting and cutting dustproof use, it is good when driving the car at night.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 13:19:11
Especially from the top of the glasses can be used without problems. I think that it is good for price. The entire landscape looks yellowish green, but it seems quite easy to see if you get used to it. I think that it is easier to see because it attenuates shorter light with wavelengths longer than blue without lowering the brightness. Although this effect was unexpected, this effect was effective in reducing the glare of headlights of oncoming vehicles and subsequent vehicles when driving a car at night.
This review is about item#06739327.
When working with disc grinder
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 12:14:50
Easy to use it looks quite bright. It is also affordable.
This review is about item#06739327.
Work in dusty places.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 09:40:20
The use feeling is good for the price.
This review is about item#06739327.
Grinding work in a grinder, an environment where dust falls in the room and dust is likely to enter the eyes.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 20:13:10
Since I have a lot of work in thin and dark places, I thought how it would be yellow, but I have a feeling of looking better with eyes adaptation. With a little scratch, I do not feel obstructing visibility. Speaking of shortcomings is easy to shift, but I think that it will be fine if you use displacement prevention.
This review is about item#06739327.
Sander hanger
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 00:35:42
It was quite good.
This review is about item#06739327.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Light Cut Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective Spectacle
For F1 cutter steel
Safety Glasses
Safety Goggles
Dust Respirator
Safety Goggles RG-15
Dust Goggle
Safety Goggles Replacement
Protection Safety Goggle
MEOGUARDNATURALM
MEOGUARD NEO