Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Grinder

Disc Grinder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.43
227 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 43
3 star 37
2 star 21
1 star 44
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 227 Reviews
Lumber cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 07:57:54
I can use it sufficiently for price. It feels very messy because the handle is a light pr .... Every product in this hand will be the same, but if you use it for a long time it will get numb. Also my ears are keen for a while.
This review is about item#09997005.
Cutting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:43:30
Tightening of the flange is bad, and the disk often runs idle.
This review is about item#9997005.
Care of cutlery for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:45:33
Although it was a monotaro brand, I was satisfied with this price and performance without coloring.
This review is about item#9997005.
Metal rust removal and cutting!
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:15:18
Because it is easy work, it is not necessary to price it expensive and I bought a good performance for the price and was right answer.
This review is about item#9997005.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:54:07
It may be unavoidable because it is cheap, but it will suddenly become faster with late speeds that can not be used when the number of revolutions is raised or lowered so that it will be useless. Sometimes the spark of the brush is bad. The product of Cornan may be better.
This review is about item#9997005.
During FRP processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 23:05:22
We made it to the formation of FRP, but it was easy to use and it was very good
This review is about item#9997005.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:50:40
Three different grinders are used depending on the application, but you can use it enough
This review is about item#9997005.
Primitive treatment of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 21:43:01
The contact point of the carbon brush is weak. It is also quick to wear. The main body is not a problem
This review is about item#9997005.
I bought it for motorcycle maintenance and parts processing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:08:48
Although the operation sound is amazing, it can be used normally, and there is no problem in the frequency of polishing of bike parts and frequency of using metal cutting.
This review is about item#9997005.
Welding finishing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 10:16:12
Although there is an outlier around the product, because it is inexpensive, well, it may be useless.
This review is about item#9997005.
Cutting of rebar
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 20:32:51
There is no problem with regard to movement, but since the screw of the auxiliary grip is pressed into the grip diagonally, I felt discomfort at the time of assembly.
This review is about item#9997005.
Cutting of pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 17:21:30
Because I wanted to use it for a little cutting and processing of pipes, there was a business to order other items just, I ordered together. There is no particular problem in terms of monetary value and usability is not bad. However, although I think that this is a product of the Monotaro brand, I was dissatisfied if it was dissatisfied that it was not eligible for discount coupons or if I entered a campaign code but did not get discounted.
This review is about item#9997005.
For polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:51:11
I bought it for use in polishing on Sunday DIY, but I have not actually done the actual work yet but also a replacement carbon brush is included and it is just good for beginners. The price is also cheap
This review is about item#9997005.
Production of rocket stoves
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:25:34
In order to make a rocket stove, I bought it for cutting pail cans. It was cheap and fast to rotate and it was nice to buy.
This review is about item#9997005.
Function smoothly
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 16:20:44
Lock nut was not included. Sorry. I will purchase it separately.
This review is about item#9997005.
Wood shaving and polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:23:38
cheap! Cospa is enough. It is convenient if there is a hand switch · · · It is best if we can achieve the strength of rotation, but it can not be helped because it is cheap. It's also a bit heavy. The abrasive power is extremely sharp if it breaks a bit.
Detailed processing at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:27:42
It is useful when you want to shorten the screw for a while or to sharpen the blade
This review is about item#9997005.
Cutting and finishing iron materials and bricks
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 23:17:23
I can use it without problems for cheap price. The noise and vibration pointed out in the reviews of other people is also a problem-free level. The price went up a few minutes before I ordered, and I lost a bit.
This review is about item#9997005.
Cutting of steel material, finishing of welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 09:42:39
The switch turned out to be useless at the third use. The structure is so funny that it is dangerous.
This review is about item#9997005.
Various things like rust removal and metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 10:38:26
I do not have much use yet, but I think that it works properly.
This review is about item#9997005.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Variable Speed Disc Grinder
Disc grinder
Disc Grinder
Super Slim Grinder