Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Driver Bit, "Giza Bit" Set

Driver Bit, "Giza Bit" Set
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used with manual grip
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:42:56
It may be difficult to come out. I feel the shaft is thin, but easy to turn when fast turning.
This review is about item#36803995.
Used to tighten the course thread
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:00:04
Although it is often seen in everyone's comment, I think that it is very good to dig into the screw, so I think that you can not lick more than other things when squeezing the course thread with a power tool.
This review is about item#10007821.
Control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:18:12
It is easy to use because it is a product that has been used in the past with manufacturer products.
This review is about item#10007821.
It is everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:42:20
It is easy to use, hard to tighten screws.
This review is about item#36803995.
Ratchet bit
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:43:55
I do not mind as expected. I use a long ratchet. Because it enters 2 pieces, I use it for my son here with electric drama.
This review is about item#36803995.
I use it in formwork carpenter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 06:21:50
Because there are few slippers, the loss of the screw got stuck. Work efficiency is improved at the same time
This review is about item#10007821.
tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 19:01:30
it is normal. . .
This review is about item#36803995.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 22:56:13
Bit is this for nearly 20 years! It is a pity that the 10 pack of paper packs arrived here as a result of pursuit of expendable items and divisions, unit price ...... If you come out, exchange it for a new item and process it as a minus bit and reuse it for the time being I think I will go with a model
This review is about item#36803995.
Screw neat
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 10:40:04
it is normal.
This review is about item#36803986.
Used for 3 to 4 mm screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 17:13:14
I tested it compared to a maker of a phrase that says not to crush the screw This one is suitable for my work It is a little cheap and has a long life It is decided here
This review is about item#10007821.
Screw installation & detachment to the case
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 12:43:58
It was a trial buying purchase, but I was surprised at the performance of the bite! . It is an item I wanted to meet earlier.
This review is about item#36803986.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 00:57:59
The narrowness of the shaft diameter is attractive, most of automotive interior + 2 can correspond.
This review is about item#36803986.
For screw fastening of jig etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 08:12:10
Screw licks have drastically decreased. It's pretty good!
This review is about item#36803986.
Used for distribution board production, construction.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 09:57:49
Since it is stepped and thinner at the tip, it can be used for small equipment, and even if it is used with Makita's pen impact, there is almost no slippery feeling, satisfaction is high product. It is regrettable that the best deals 5 packs are gone, but it is also a good point that there is little price difference here.
This review is about item#10060014.
Tighten
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-07 11:37:22
I purchased it with reference to the product review. Sure it is wonderful! I can not give it anymore! is. After using this, the screw does not become an Oshaka when you tighten and loosen. It is outstanding compatibility with cordless impact.
This review is about item#10007821.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-26 14:09:52
Once you use it, you can not release it!
This review is about item#10008941.
Easy assembly of machines · Balancing
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-05 14:25:26
Anyway I will end up! It is recommended for those who are suffering from coming out
This review is about item#10008941.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screwdriver Bit
Cushion Bit
Bit Set, With Steps, No.13-BSB
Screwdriver Bit
Paint(Color Bit Stepped
Joggling Standard Bits
Phillips Head Bit, Magnet
Layered Bit
Color Bit
Screwdriver Bit
NK bit
GIZA Driver Bit