Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
465 Customer Reviews
5 star 296
4 star 81
3 star 51
2 star 21
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 465 Reviews
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:10:48
I like the affordable price. I'd like to order again.
This review is about item#10011967.
I am using it to pass documents etc. to the customer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:45:02
Though it is thin, I think that it never happens to be cheap, as it is often passed to customers.
This review is about item#10011967.
Documents at work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:23:36
It is useful. I send it in this when mailing documents etc.
This review is about item#34853795.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:29:20
Although I am allowed to use it at any time, without any problems It is easy to handle because it is thin.
This review is about item#34853795.
At the time of mailing documents, organizing according to administrative processing
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 09:34:37
It was really saved that I delivered it the next day, but when it arrived the outer vinyl broke and the contents were scattered in the corrugated cardboard. I got sad.
This review is about item#34853795.
When sending a post · In-house paper sorting etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 10:36:02
I will make sorry comments after a long absence. When it arrived the outer vinyl was torn. I do not know if it was time to transport, but the bottom of the clear folder has warped. Although it is thinner than the usual thing, I tried to purchase it because it is firm and light, so it is convenient for sending documents by post, but it is disappointing. It is now under way to heal what warped with the weight now.
This review is about item#34853795.
Because it is cheap · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 13:19:34
I can use Jean Jean. I repeat a few times but I am very saved.
This review is about item#34853795.
Dirt prevention of drawings.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:11:47
It is thinner than I imagined. It's good because it's disposable. It's even better if the transparency rises.
This review is about item#34853795.
I am sandwiching manuscripts and materials.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:09:31
It is thin as it is thin ♪ It is thin so waist is not so much, but I think it is good ♪
This review is about item#34853795.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:29:07
Even though it is cheap, making is steady. Thinness is just right.
This review is about item#10011967.
For storage of documents and journalizing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:54:09
Until now I was using 100 HB. The thickness is just right, there is no problem. Because it gets lost quickly, it is also recommended for monetary value.
This review is about item#10011967.
Used for saving various files · for distributing files separately
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:22:42
I bought it quite cheaply, so I like it very much. Although it is an impression that I noticed only one point, I think that it is inexpensive because it is cheap, but the thickness of the folder is "thin" as compared with other manufacturer's items. But I think that it is enough for normal use
This review is about item#34853795.
For the protection of quotes, invoices, flyers, catalogs, guidance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:31:32
Anyway, I like the low price. There is no other price. Quality is not inferior either.
This review is about item#10011967.
Used to organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:21:14
Previously, I bought it at Daiso, but if I purchase it on the campaign day, Monotaro is cheaper. There were goods and thickness, and it was a solid one. In the future we plan to purchase with Monotaro.
This review is about item#10011967.
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:53:55
It is comparable to those of famous manufacturers. I think that it is somewhat useless to turn white as years go by.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:20:32
It is thin, but it is not too thin. You also made a thick one. It is good to choose.
This review is about item#10011967.
Organizing and distributing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:51:18
There is a feeling that is slightly thin, but it is very easy to use very well to distribute.
This review is about item#34853795.
Submit the document to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:10:54
It is thin and firm. It is not a fluffy fluffy fly. I think that it is enough for one time use and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 16:25:54
It was nice to be blessed when leaving a lot of thin it was good.
This review is about item#34853795.
When organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:34:01
I am using it for organizing various documents, but it is not too thick, it is not too thin, it is handy. The goodness of COSPA is also attractive.
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Craft Envelopes
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Color Holder
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Clear Holder
Clear Pocket
Clear Pocket A4
Clips
Ring Binder
Clear Holder A4
Clear Pockets