Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
458 Customer Reviews
5 star 292
4 star 80
3 star 51
2 star 20
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 451 Reviews [ See all 458 customer reviews ]
Used to organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:21:14
Previously, I bought it at Daiso, but if I purchase it on the campaign day, Monotaro is cheaper. There were goods and thickness, and it was a solid one. In the future we plan to purchase with Monotaro.
This review is about item#10011967.
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:53:55
It is comparable to those of famous manufacturers. I think that it is somewhat useless to turn white as years go by.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:20:32
It is thin, but it is not too thin. You also made a thick one. It is good to choose.
This review is about item#10011967.
Organizing and distributing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:51:18
There is a feeling that is slightly thin, but it is very easy to use very well to distribute.
This review is about item#34853795.
Submit the document to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:10:54
It is thin and firm. It is not a fluffy fluffy fly. I think that it is enough for one time use and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 16:25:54
It was nice to be blessed when leaving a lot of thin it was good.
This review is about item#34853795.
When organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:34:01
I am using it for organizing various documents, but it is not too thick, it is not too thin, it is handy. The goodness of COSPA is also attractive.
This review is about item#34853795.
Used when submitting documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:35:27
We will use the documents to be submitted to the customer. Because it is a consumable item, I will use a good one of COSPA.
This review is about item#34853795.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:50:56
It's cheap anyhow. Every time I order something I will purchase it.
This review is about item#10011967.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 20:02:16
Used as a cover for sending documents to business partners. While it is low price it is strong.
This review is about item#34853795.
holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:33:46
I feel that it is slightly thin. It is enough for the purpose of putting it in an A-4 envelope.
This review is about item#34853795.
Shipment of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:46:57
It is thin and can not be relied on a bit, but when you mail it there is no weight so the postage fee will be cheaper. It is also appreciated that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement and distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:17:16
Because the plastic bag was not enough, it is helpful. It is useful as a document holder when returning is not necessary
This review is about item#34853795.
Porting and classifying materials
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 09:46:55
A little, I am active in carrying and classifying materials.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:49:52
Though I was concerned about thinness, I think that there is no problem if it thinks it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34853795.
Light cargo
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:57:42
It helps the management of documents something. It is good for safety. It is difficult to find the problem in reverse.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement etc. at work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:23:58
It is repeat purchase. We are using it for organizing documents and sending documents to customers' residences. I wonder if it has more thickness.
This review is about item#34853795.
We are using it when submitting documents to customers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:14:17
We use estimates and brochures when sending to customers.
This review is about item#10011967.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:41:17
I use it when I present documents to customers instead of envelopes. Your impression will improve.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document interaction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:26:22
This price and thickness are also quite common in this number of sheets.
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Craft Envelopes
Clear Holder Thin Type
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Clear Holder A4
Color Holder
Clips
Clear Holder
Clear Pocket A4
Ring Binder
Clear Pocket
Clear Pockets