Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
436 Customer Reviews
5 star 278
4 star 76
3 star 48
2 star 19
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 436 Reviews
Light cargo
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:57:42
It helps the management of documents something. It is good for safety. It is difficult to find the problem in reverse.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement etc. at work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:23:58
It is repeat purchase. We are using it for organizing documents and sending documents to customers' residences. I wonder if it has more thickness.
This review is about item#34853795.
We are using it when submitting documents to customers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:14:17
We use estimates and brochures when sending to customers.
This review is about item#10011967.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:41:17
I use it when I present documents to customers instead of envelopes. Your impression will improve.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document interaction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:26:22
This price and thickness are also quite common in this number of sheets.
This review is about item#34853795.
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 23:16:03
I used it to sort documents. Because it did not need toughness, this thinness is useful at this price just right.
This review is about item#34853795.
Protect material
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 16:34:31
Although the film thickness is slightly thin, it is enough for the protection of the submitted data. It is even better if there are 200 sheets or 300 sheets set.
This review is about item#34853795.
Distribution of documents in the office
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 08:34:31
Though it may be useless to think about the price, it is not suitable for temporary storage of documents because the thickness is thin.
This review is about item#34853795.
When pinching paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:20:34
It is more fluent than I thought. But, there is no problem. It may not be durable?
This review is about item#10011967.
Purchase order management
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:53:15
I am using it for management of purchase orders for each job Since my waist is moderate and firm, I have been using this all the time
This review is about item#10011967.
When shipping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 21:10:59
It is thinner than PB made by other companies, but it is also satisfying because it leads to a reduction in shipping cost as well as the price. CP depends on endurance.
This review is about item#34853795.
Storage of materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:45:52
It is more fluent than I thought. Well, there is no problem as it only saves
This review is about item#34853795.
Organization of documents, protection at the time of posting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 00:47:29
Although it feels slightly thin, there is no problem with normal use. If you use multiple overlapping, it will not be thinner. The best merit is still the price.
This review is about item#34853795.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 21:25:33
This price is thankful for this number. It is not different from a general clear file.
This review is about item#34853795.
Sending materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:10:13
It is mainly used for protection of mailings. I am useful because it is thin and light. However, since there is a feeling that it is too soft to use with a single item except at the time of mailing, It seems necessary to use it properly.
This review is about item#10011967.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:22:52
Easy to color with vinyl tape, cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#10011967.
I am putting it in order to prevent wrinkles to hand over prints, such as a schedule.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:47:36
It is a bit thin for my musical score arrangement, but it is the lowest price to give without returning.
This review is about item#34853795.
For organizing materials, for product information
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:20:12
Because of the large number of sheets and low price, you can give it to the business partner without any trouble. Because it seems to be thin and low price, I think that you can use it as it is without fear.
This review is about item#34853795.
At the time of office work. When submitting documents to other companies.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:58:41
Because it is reasonable price submission of documents to business partners is also refreshing.
This review is about item#34853795.
Used to organize printed matter
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 03:11:54
Although it is a commodity that it is neither possible nor impossible, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10011967.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Craft Envelopes
Clear Holder Thin Type
Thick Clear Holder
Color Holder
Clear Holder A4
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Ring Binder
Clear Holder
Clear Pocket
Clips
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Pockets