Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
533 Customer Reviews
5 star 334
4 star 94
3 star 62
2 star 27
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 533 Reviews
When documents, drawings, catalogs are created
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:50:13
Because the price is cheap and very easy to use, I purchase it many times.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:33:20
There is no problem with the use feeling, but when removing it and trying to put in the document, I did not open the door openly and I was concerned about resistance. Although I do not know about durability, I think that it is equivalent to other goods from the material and softness.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:05:41
It is a comparison with what you bought at the home center, but it is not inferior. Because I will use it in large quantities, I can buy cheap one piece price here It is like the next time here.
This review is about item#34853795.
When sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 09:09:40
The thinness is exactly good. I mainly use it when sending documents. I think that I should switch to everyday use as well.
This review is about item#34853795.
To classify documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 06:15:10
Although it is thin, it does not matter as much as it is problematic, and since it uses a number anyway, it is saved that it is less expensive than 100.
This review is about item#10011967.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 22:34:43
As a feeling that I used about half, it is definitely thinner than what I buy elsewhere, so there is no elasticity, so if you put a document and put it in a file box, there are things that do not stand bent. Instead, for disposable uses, it is a cheaply-used price in cases such as rain removal for simple documents, use as dirt removal. If you use it many times one more thing thicker, Consider this cost, if it becomes disposable, I think that it would be nice if you divide it and use it properly.
This review is about item#10011967.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 23:17:13
Cost performance is good, so you can filing documents frequently
This review is about item#34853795.
Document sorting. When distributing materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:43:07
Since I am in charge of many roles, it is useful for organizing documents with filing which can be drawn immediately.
This review is about item#34853795.
Company affairs
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:40:20
It is cheaper than buying in Cornan etc., but it feels a little thin and soft
This review is about item#34853795.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:38:12
It is a repeat. Because it is cheap and solid, I am using it without problems. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#34853795.
Maintenance time
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 18:13:57
Although there was a statement of thin type, it is still thin. Because it is cheap, it is an advantage that you can give it gently, so you use it properly and differently.
This review is about item#34853795.
Classification of documents separately by work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:37:27
It's not too thin, not too thick, just thickness and easy to use.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:27:32
Even if the price is cheap, you can use it without problems with the same feeling as other products.
This review is about item#10011967.
Customer work management
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:51:07
Since it is a thing to use every day for each customer, it is saved.
This review is about item#34853795.
Management of paper specifications and drawings at the site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 21:52:56
It is used as a simple prevention of dirty wetting and tear of paper specifications and drawings. You do not have to worry while working on site.
This review is about item#10011967.
Several documents binding
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:20:06
The price is affordable, too thick and easy to use. I use it when handing documents and drawings to customers. I purchased 5 color color from other companies here, I'm happy that 5 color variations will increase in the future.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing and carrying documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:47:38
I bought it because it was cheaper than always purchasing at another shop, but it was thin and fluent. Because it was inexpensive budget, it can not be helped ...
This review is about item#34853795.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:04:01
It is not thin, is not too hard, is easy to use at low cost, we are always in stock as office supplies for the company.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:15:11
There is no particular problem with regard to goods. There is sense of number of deals. If you purchase it with more sheets, I think it would be even cheaper.
This review is about item#34853795.
For document shipment, arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 21:20:04
It was a solid product that was not solid, but it does not mean you can not use it. There is no particular problem in the use of documents when sending out documents or arranging documents, and above all, it is lightweight, reasonably comfortable, with no problem
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Clips
Clear Holder A4
Color Holder
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Holder
Clear Pockets
Clear Pocket
Ring Binder