Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag

Plastic Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.52
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:40:36
I use it for product packaging, but I also want to purchase
This review is about item#10028654.
Collecting garbage at the company
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 09:17:55
It is hard to tear, I am saved because it can buy it cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#10028636.
Collection of waste
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 20:03:15
The thickness is also sufficient. The price is also satisfied. Purchased all at once when cheap.
This review is about item#10028636.
To store the tire
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:55:40
I think that it is thick and firm and price is cheap and good. I bought 90 liters of tire for storage.
This review is about item#10028636.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 09:50:55
Cheap, strong, recommended
This review is about item#10028654.
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 11:57:29
The bag is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#10028636.
Industrial waste
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 19:59:41
It is strong because it is thick. Both price and quality are normal. There is the same thing in the home center. I think the price was equal.
This review is about item#10028636.
Use aluminum cans exclusively for packing bags.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 14:58:48
The price of goods is not much different from that of commercial products. So, the shipping cost contribution has led to a negative image = eventually arrived.
This review is about item#10028654.
Collection of garbage on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:01:35
I always use it. It is hard to tear in thick areas, it is less expensive than a home center, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10028645.
Package luggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 20:57:58
Verry verry good!
This review is about item#10028654.
Plastic processed product
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 10:02:07
I want you to lower the price with 100 sheets
This review is about item#10028636.
Measures against rain of outdoor events
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 12:11:56
I am doing event work and I use it for protecting equipment such as speakers in case of rain. There is some thickness and transparency, so it is useful as a countermeasure against rain, and after use it is reused in the rubber bag and take-away.
This review is about item#10028645.
Industrial waste
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 14:01:42
It is strong and hard to tear, so I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#10028636.
Garbage bag at the workplace, cover of furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 15:16:47
It is used for storage of summer stove which it is hard to break even if heavy things are put in because it is thick in capacity
This review is about item#10028645.
Large waste tidying
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 21:09:53
I will always patronize you. Sometimes, though there are defective items (things that have breaks in the manufacturing process), there is nothing to complain about because it is a range of cam tape and somehow. If such defective products disappear, it is a full score evaluation.
This review is about item#10028645.
For garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 14:23:41
I think that it is cheap as a large bag without transparency. It is saved because it is used in work.
This review is about item#10028627.
Construction site garbage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 13:14:42
I think that it is better than buying at a home center or a supermarket without cheap price breaks. There is no problem. I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#10028645.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 15:08:24
I put heavy items, but there is no tear and no problem. However, the mass merchandisers that I had purchased to date are cheaper. Although it is heavy to purchase a lot, it is mail order use, but it is still high even if it is interpreted as such.
This review is about item#10028645.
I use it for garbage collection at the site
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 09:25:25
Because it enters 10 pieces, it is easy to hand over to the site, the size is good, and the robustness is exactly right
This review is about item#10028654.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 13:09:24
It is pretty heavy and I am very satisfied without grubbing even if I pack stuff.
This review is about item#10028645.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Family Band
Garbage Bag 90L
N Series 20L Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
New Super Power Garbage Bag
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag