Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Drill Bit, B type B type Long[

Concrete Drill Bit, B type B type Long[
Sales Price: 7.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
I made a lot of holes with a drill in the notch of the concrete yow wall and tried to make the work efficient but it took a long time to penetrate the gravel stone and finally it was a concrete hammer.
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:08:28
As concrete only like mortar, maybe work progressed smoothly? There is no nonsense from the beginning from the beginning, and drills are not suitable for preparation under fishing if they are used for drilling.
This review is about item#60978355.
Drilling of concrete block
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 20:58:46
I used it to take out the fence strut buried in the concrete block. Whether sharpness is good or only in rotation mode there is quite excavating power. This time I opened holes in 4 places but it seems to be still used. I was satisfied as my goal was achieved.
This review is about item#10038201.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:46:17
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#10038192.
Through-hole in tile roof building
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:24:50
Reshaping the tip for rotation and opening a hole to penetrate the tile roof ridge, the problem is that the tip will come off due to heat melting of the brazed part, because it can not inject water into the building, take time Is it only necessary to open a hole while cooling it?
This review is about item#10038165.
concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:24:16
Easy to use
This review is about item#10038402.
Spirit
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:44:32
It is a bit cheaper than buying at a store, and it is a commodity that is not in the shop so much It is possible to use sharpness as usual
This review is about item#10038393.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 13:23:02
I would appreciate it if the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#10038253.
Concrete drilling work
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 19:47:12
I am satisfied that the cost is cheap. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10038384.
Veranda repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:00:11
There is not size in the nearby home center, but it is the best in terms of cost. I used it only once but it was usable normally
This review is about item#10038253.
1