Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
128 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 27
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews [ See all 128 customer reviews ]
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:40:11
There is no problem in terms of quality, and the price is cheap, so you can replace it with new ones and use it for work.
This review is about item#10054484.
For car sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:31:21
It is convenient to use many times by going to clean beautiful before and after painting of a dent in a car.
This review is about item#10054493.
Production of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:53:51
It is sandpaper that you can use normally enough. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#10054484.
For the treatment of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 10:03:44
Before buffing the aluminum product of the motorcycle, it is used for rough grinding. It is divided into 8 equal parts and used for manual work, but performance is sufficient and economical.
This review is about item#10054484.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:42:35
Even if it is cheap, it does not change so much even if it is compared with the product of other manufacturers and use
This review is about item#10053732.
Wood finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:34:14
Cost is important because it is a consumable item, but quality is more stable than that, so it is an essential love item.
This review is about item#10053732.
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 08:31:46
Usability, cutting and durability are not inferior to those of the manufacturer I wonder if the paper is slightly softer or just one point. I was slightly satisfied with it. We look forward to future improvements.
This review is about item#10053732.
Crafts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 17:46:39
Compared to general-purpose paper file, it is recommended to have it well. I want consumables to be cheaper price.
This review is about item#10054493.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:09:24
It's cheap anyhow. It's easy to use and it's quite durable. It is useful.
This review is about item#10053732.
Used for painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:47:25
I used it to paint by changing the color of car emblem etc. It is normal as usual with other companies.
This review is about item#10054493.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:49:51
It is unexpectedly firm and easy to use. Cheap is also nice,
This review is about item#10054484.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 19:49:27
It was created as a hobby, it was a water sharpening paper up to now, but the sky sharpening can be used quite easily, now it is number one!
This review is about item#10054484.
Old varnish such as Keren
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:18:50
When cutting it out it will break with a feeling of cracking. Although it can crack small folds, there is no problem with regard to use. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#10054432.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:40:58
Purchase the one size fine (high number) one by everyone's contribution and are correct. The water sharpening type sharpened the sky because it becomes massive and expensive.
This review is about item#10054493.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:01:13
I have never used any other products, so I do not know but it will be like this.
This review is about item#10054457.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:32:16
The paper is also firm and easy to polish. I will also use it.
Wood finish painted finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 23:23:40
Use with electric thunder. Because it is cheap I can use Janjean.
This review is about item#10054493.
Surface treatment of wood and ceramic pottery products
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:06:06
I tried it but tried it, but I like the price is relatively cheapest.
This review is about item#10054441.
Shouji etc. Rechanging
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:09:42
I bought a lot more than the number I want from rougher than my count. # 100 I thought I needed it # 180
This review is about item#10054457.
Finishing of woodworking products
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:42:46
Although I bought various counts, it is normal because it usually does not have the 600 sharpening paper.
This review is about item#10054493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Fine Cut Paper
Dry sanding paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Flexible Dry Paper, Blank Disc
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Finishing sheet
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape