Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 27
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 08:31:46
Usability, cutting and durability are not inferior to those of the manufacturer I wonder if the paper is slightly softer or just one point. I was slightly satisfied with it. We look forward to future improvements.
This review is about item#10053732.
Crafts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 17:46:39
Compared to general-purpose paper file, it is recommended to have it well. I want consumables to be cheaper price.
This review is about item#10054493.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 17:09:24
It's cheap anyhow. It's easy to use and it's quite durable. It is useful.
This review is about item#10053732.
Used for painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:47:25
I used it to paint by changing the color of car emblem etc. It is normal as usual with other companies.
This review is about item#10054493.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:49:51
It is unexpectedly firm and easy to use. Cheap is also nice,
This review is about item#10054484.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 19:49:27
It was created as a hobby, it was a water sharpening paper up to now, but the sky sharpening can be used quite easily, now it is number one!
This review is about item#10054484.
Old varnish such as Keren
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:18:50
When cutting it out it will break with a feeling of cracking. Although it can crack small folds, there is no problem with regard to use. I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#10054432.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:40:58
Purchase the one size fine (high number) one by everyone's contribution and are correct. The water sharpening type sharpened the sky because it becomes massive and expensive.
This review is about item#10054493.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:01:13
I have never used any other products, so I do not know but it will be like this.
This review is about item#10054457.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:32:16
The paper is also firm and easy to polish. I will also use it.
Wood finish painted finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 23:23:40
Use with electric thunder. Because it is cheap I can use Janjean.
This review is about item#10054493.
Surface treatment of wood and ceramic pottery products
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:06:06
I tried it but tried it, but I like the price is relatively cheapest.
This review is about item#10054441.
Shouji etc. Rechanging
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:09:42
I bought a lot more than the number I want from rougher than my count. # 100 I thought I needed it # 180
This review is about item#10054457.
Finishing of woodworking products
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 17:42:46
Although I bought various counts, it is normal because it usually does not have the 600 sharpening paper.
This review is about item#10054493.
Wood grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 20:55:17
This price is appreciated because it is used frequently and is used a lot. I could use without any problems without problems.
This review is about item#10054484.
Wood grinding
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:48:37
I am worried because it is very cheap, but I think that you can scrape well. The drawback is that the durability is bad and a bit hard place.
This review is about item#10053732.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 18:50:39
Since the price is cheaper than purchasing from a paint shop, I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#10054475.
Sharpen paint base
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 22:58:27
Easy to use, and sharpening particles are fine, long lasting so it is useful.
This review is about item#10054484.
It is convenient for polishing the surface of a tree.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 15:38:06
It is not hard to be torn so polishing works will be fun.
This review is about item#10054457.
Scissors back straightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:08:26
# 170 is also used, but it can be corrected quickly and quickly It is handy
This review is about item#10054466.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Dry sanding paper
Fine Cut Paper
Dry sanding paper
Flexible Dry Paper, Blank Disc
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Sanding Paper Hard
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder