Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 29
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
The price is also cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 00:49:55
Used for sharpening the surface before painting. I think that it is very cheap because it is disposable with feeling like cutting it to an appropriate size and replacing it when it gets clogged.
This review is about item#10054484.
Wood part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:31:48
You can use it without problems at cheap price. I am very saved.
This review is about item#10054441.
Pillar of entrance Painting before coating Surface adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:46:10
The surface of the pillar that was 20 years old was shabby, it was used for surface adjustment as a pre-urethane varnish paint stage. Clogging was also less, I was surprised by the durability as well as work end, shortening of time with only one piece. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10054457.
Polishing of woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:33:53
Until now the 100 yen shop was cheap and used, but when I used the sky sharpening paper purchased with a monotalou, the number of sharpening of the 100 yen shop decreased by half, the letter of the paper doubled. I used a useless effort!
This review is about item#10053732.
Painting pre-treatment of wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:16:13
The paper quality of the base is a little rough, but in my case, since I cut it a little and it works fine
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:20:05
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:46:30
I think that it is cheap, but it is of sufficient quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10054475.
Coating work - Bali glue of resin plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:42:18
Since it is a consumable item, it is good if it is cheap There is no particular problem
This review is about item#10053732.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:52:43
I think that it is a good product without trouble. It is cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10053732.
Woodworking product, polishing of the seating surface of the chair.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 01:16:05
I am using it for rough polishing of the curved surface of the chair. The abrasive power is good, but the abrasive is easy to peel off, it seems that the paper is weak and easily torn.
This review is about item#10054441.
Polishing of the wood part
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:03:32
I think that you can use the polishing performance as good as the commercially available product without problems and the cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#10054441.
Wood repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:12:35
It is cheap as it is. It's cheap anyhow. I am saved.
This review is about item#10054432.
Substrate treatment for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 06:27:11
We are using it especially for sharpening work. With no problem, we have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#10054457.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:40:11
There is no problem in terms of quality, and the price is cheap, so you can replace it with new ones and use it for work.
This review is about item#10054484.
For car sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:31:21
It is convenient to use many times by going to clean beautiful before and after painting of a dent in a car.
This review is about item#10054493.
Production of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:53:51
It is sandpaper that you can use normally enough. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#10054484.
For the treatment of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 10:03:44
Before buffing the aluminum product of the motorcycle, it is used for rough grinding. It is divided into 8 equal parts and used for manual work, but performance is sufficient and economical.
This review is about item#10054484.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:42:35
Even if it is cheap, it does not change so much even if it is compared with the product of other manufacturers and use
This review is about item#10053732.
Wood finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:34:14
Cost is important because it is a consumable item, but quality is more stable than that, so it is an essential love item.
This review is about item#10053732.
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 08:31:46
Usability, cutting and durability are not inferior to those of the manufacturer I wonder if the paper is slightly softer or just one point. I was slightly satisfied with it. We look forward to future improvements.
This review is about item#10053732.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Fine Cut Paper
Dry sanding paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape