Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flap Wheel

Flap Wheel
Sales Price: 11.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Port polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:38:04
Since it is a consumable item, it is attractive that the price is cheap. I would like you to sell long shafts and small diameter items.
This review is about item#10054782.
Port processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 12:32:17
It is cheap and good, but I felt that consumption was a little earlier as others wrote.
This review is about item#10054807.
Carbon removal of exhaust pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:56:53
Consumption is fast, so a bit more, if there is durability, no complaints.
This review is about item#10054782.
Machine repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:36:02
I have not used it yet, but it is cheap and it will be saved. Not only box selling but also there is one selling
This review is about item#10054791.
Polishing work inside the roller
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:09:24
I think that it is easy to use, and the price is reasonable !! I feel a little wearing out.
This review is about item#10054773.
Aluminum pipe polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:12:35
Since finished durability is no problem, it is recommended by all means. It is a commodity that can be satisfied with price.
This review is about item#10054773.
Wheel polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:26:01
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#10054773.
Woodworking, old car restore, welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 22:04:58
I was looking for this size, I cut it to the shape that I needed more and used it, it is very good, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#10054807.
To roughen the parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:21:19
Attached to hand drill, convenient to use and convenient.
This review is about item#10054782.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 11:15:37
It is still useful if there is a shaft object for electric impact
This review is about item#10054807.
Port polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 19:16:45
There is no problem at all ('ω') It is cheap so you can use as much as you want (lol)
This review is about item#10054807.
Bicycle puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 20:37:49
When using bicycle puncture repair, I use it to attach a puncture seal. If you attach a flap foil to the electric drill and hit it on the bicycle tube, you can easily complete the foot attachment.
This review is about item#10054773.
Homepage of high speed pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:31:08
We used No. 80 to shave the mountain of the weight roller guide, but rough cutting was finished even with 5 pieces. As a result, it could be completed without hurting the carbide bar, so it might be such a thing. Because it is cheap, it is convenient to use without hesitation. I will order well.
This review is about item#10054773.
Used for bike engine, port polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 21:50:51
We are polishing the port with numbers 60 and 120. The price is low, and it is possible to polish one intake and exhaust port for one cylinder with one.
This review is about item#10054807.
Woodworking & Metal Cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 14:21:49
It is an easy-to-use item. At this price this number is thankful only for expendable supplies.
This review is about item#10054773.
Correction of brake drum
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 13:19:57
It is the same as what we sell at the home center. You can use Bang Bang because it is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#10054782.
Remove rust, polish inside the shaft hole, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 12:58:29
At the same price, you can only buy one at home. Three pieces in a hundred yen shop. It is a consumable item so I can appreciate it at this price.
This review is about item#10054791.
Maintenance of management equipment (rust removal)
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 12:52:04
Reasonable with 5 pieces! It is cheap and profitable. Because it is cheap, there is no feeling that functionality is worse than other products.
This review is about item#10054773.
Deburring inside the stain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-12 20:53:37
I think that it is not different from other companies' products. Because it is cheap, it can use Bali Bali!
This review is about item#10054773.
Surface cladding removal before polishing of SUS 304 welded
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-27 14:16:31
That price with 5 pieces in it. There is use
This review is about item#10054773.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel D30xW25mm
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel
Flap Wheel D25xW25mm
Micro Flap 15x20
Micro Flap 20x10
Micro Flap 10x20
Micro Flap 20x20
SKOO RIGHT WHEEL S
Nylon Flap Wheels
Flap Wheel
NEO flap P type