Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
282 Customer Reviews
5 star 186
4 star 55
3 star 26
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 282 Reviews
Prevention of load collapse and packaging of pallets
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:07:28
I was doubtful that there is no close contact because it is cheap but I use it without any problem. Rather it is cheap and I am satisfied with great satisfaction
This review is about item#6858074.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:59:06
Compared to other manufacturer's products, there is no problem with no coloring in use.
This review is about item#06858074.
Preventing collapse of cargo placed on pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:32:28
I think that it is very reasonable and strong enough to handle it for women as well.
This review is about item#6858074.
Pallet baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:37:27
Thickness elongation is good and it helps to fix luggage.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping time
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:23:36
We are pleased that it is not heavy and easier to roll than the people in the field.
This review is about item#6858074.
It is wound on the surface to the finishing of packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:00:59
Products made are put in a cardboard case and packed. I wrap the lap on the final finish, but it prevents collapse of the load, it can be safely transported, and the lap can not be stopped.
This review is about item#6858074.
For tie-downs
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 16:32:58
Although I used a thin thing, since I got an opinion that it was easy to cut again, I made it to 18μ. Every driver is satisfied.
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:50:52
It is easy to wrap with a convenient width, moderate stretchability
This review is about item#6858074.
Cardboard products · Craft products (crushed · mixed products)
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:58:49
The manufacturer of the hand has never used, but I am using it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#6858074.
Preventing collapse of materials. For storage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 08:47:07
Compared to the one used before, there is also a little thickness, flexibility is not inferior. Also, it is also an original brand and it is also cheap.
This review is about item#06858074.
Pallet packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:35:50
At home centers, things of this thickness are not sold. Also, if it is made overseas at 12 or 15 microns, it is not good to make it, so it may be cut off halfway. My spirit is likely to be cut when the film runs out during work. On that point, I am saved because it is difficult to cut thick.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packaging material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:41:13
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without actually using any problems. I think that this level is sufficient because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#6858074.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 10:41:18
I am repeating many times. It seems that people in the field are very satisfied.
This review is about item#6858074.
After yeast of fertilizer, use it rolled around the fixation of luggage.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:57:21
I am using it for a long time. Although it is somewhat satisfactory, there are times when there are scratches on the end and it can be torn. (Rarely)
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:54:37
I hope it is easy to wind a little more Because the adhesive strength is strong, it is very difficult for women to wind up
This review is about item#6858074.
Pallet packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:05:13
Work efficiency improves compared to 15 microns economical, I would like to purchase next time.
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:51:58
Although it is cheap, it is good to be durable. It is appreciated to be delivered.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 11:36:16
I use 15 microns, but it's low price and no problem with quality. I have repeated orders. There was a case that the paper core glue was taken several times and it got stuck in my hand.
This review is about item#6858074.
When marine products are packed
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 09:06:08
Third-party products are inferior in quality, but they are being used because they are cheap. Is it the difference of production location or the difference of lot? The paper core unravels ... The terrible thing can be solved from the first day of use and no force can be applied. I hope that you can use the items you ordered this time.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:46:51
Because it is 18 microns, it is hard to break. I hope the width is also good
This review is about item#6858074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Stretch Film 18 Microns
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Cotton Work Gloves
Diamond stretch film DSK 25 micron
Stretch film 18 micron
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Stretch Film 12 Microns