Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 24.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
268 Customer Reviews
5 star 175
4 star 52
3 star 26
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 268 Reviews .
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:54:37
I hope it is easy to wind a little more Because the adhesive strength is strong, it is very difficult for women to wind up
This review is about item#6858074.
Pallet packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:05:13
Work efficiency improves compared to 15 microns economical, I would like to purchase next time.
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:51:58
Although it is cheap, it is good to be durable. It is appreciated to be delivered.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 11:36:16
I use 15 microns, but it's low price and no problem with quality. I have repeated orders. There was a case that the paper core glue was taken several times and it got stuck in my hand.
This review is about item#6858074.
When marine products are packed
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 09:06:08
Third-party products are inferior in quality, but they are being used because they are cheap. Is it the difference of production location or the difference of lot? The paper core unravels ... The terrible thing can be solved from the first day of use and no force can be applied. I hope that you can use the items you ordered this time.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:46:51
Because it is 18 microns, it is hard to break. I hope the width is also good
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:20:32
It is handy enough to withstand packaging of heavy objects with thickness. It is a box buying repeater.
This review is about item#6858074.
Time of product packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 09:37:16
There is strong strength and the product is not damaged or broken. COSPA is a high product.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 16:24:57
15 microns tears when pulling strongly I use 18 microns I think that it is very easy to use
This review is about item#6858074.
Product shipment, load collapse prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:56:11
As a result of trying to use some products, convenience is good and we are using this product continuously now. I think that a place where purchasing at a cheaper price is also a good point if it is a regular order.
This review is about item#6858074.
Product transportation packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:18:32
It is cheap and very easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35116514.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:53:46
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35116514.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:14:08
I regularly buy it. I think that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#6858074.
To packing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 09:54:54
I bought the same thing from another place but Monotaro san bought it cheaply when I use the campaign code, so I started buying regularly.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:56:28
Every Thursday, specials are out, so buy it regularly. The product is normal and not bad, since it is user-friendly, I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#6858074.
Product curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:38:10
We will purchase it in 15% discount on monotail. It is cheap and saved because it is frequently used. Things are not bad
This review is about item#6858074.
Used for wrapping when packing pallets
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 21:33:06
I was using a 15 micron product, but because I used to be able to cut in the middle, I used this gathered item. Cospa is also good.
This review is about item#6858074.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:52:54
I use it when packing products on pallets, but when packing it, I will make it around, but if the cardboard part of the core is not rounded a little more, I think that it is kind to the hand. I will wear gloves because it will hurt my hands now, but when I take out gloves, I will not be taking gloves when I take out the lap, so I will go back to work. (Maybe because I am a woman ...)
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing palletized products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 20:46:25
I think that it is good because the box does not shift after winding because there is a thickness.
This review is about item#6858074.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:52:29
Continue to purchase. It's somewhat difficult to break easily. It is perfect for price.
This review is about item#35116514.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Stretch Film 18 Microns
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Diamond stretch film DSK 25 micron
Stretch film 18 micron
Cotton Work Gloves