Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
521 Customer Reviews
5 star 337
4 star 109
3 star 51
2 star 19
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 514 Reviews [ See all 521 customer reviews ]
Packing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:29:24
It is cheaper than the one we used so far, so we are satisfied as the quality does not change.
This review is about item#6858092.
Storage packaging for intermediate products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:15:15
It is solid and easy to wind. It is wrapped for storage, but without trouble, it is well used.
This review is about item#35116496.
Parts packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:53:39
It was cheap and it was good on the same day delivery. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6858092.
For packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:35:16
It is enough for price, I purchase on a regular basis. 18 microns is better, but I decide on the price.
This review is about item#6858092.
Try not to get dust on products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:52:18
I can use it without problems. There is also strength in tension and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6858092.
Put the product on the Palentine and use it to prevent the fall.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:15:19
It is frequently used, it buys it without any choice but is saved a bit if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6858092.
Used when storing products at delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:30:40
I always purchased at the home center, but this time I purchase it with Monotaro san, I think that I will purchase it with Monotaro san from now on without any problems with usability and ease of use.
This review is about item#35116496.
When packing in the factory, you can pack a very secure feeling.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:23:12
Until now I have used a rugged box such as a mandarin orange box as the main but I can save tapes because I can firmly do with proper winding method when using this.
This review is about item#35116496.
When loading cargo on pallet etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:43:51
I do not have a problem so far so I would like to make a regular purchase.
This review is about item#6858092.
To prevent collapse of palletized baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:57:00
There are times when I think that it may be a little thicker, I am satisfied that the price and quality are well balanced. I have tried different manufacturers, but I continue using this.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packing at shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:33:00
It can be used quite easily. I think that it is better than 14 microns.
This review is about item#06858092.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:43:08
Other manufacturers I can use it as much as a commercial product, I feel like it is a little undisturbed compared to the same standard product. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35116496.
I use it for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 08:37:28
It is saved to work at reasonable and easy to use price.
This review is about item#06858092.
Baggage
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:26:15
The price range is also normal and I did not understand the difference I wonder if this is wrong
This review is about item#6858092.
Truck loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:30:58
I think that it's a very easy-to-handle film at this low price.
This review is about item#6858092.
Curing of baggage loaded on truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:27:25
While other companies increased in price, it was cheap and it was good. I have not forgotten to order by subscription, and I am saved. I hope the price will not rise.
This review is about item#6858092.
Preventing collapse of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 17:27:18
Easy to order, easy to reassure because items arrive soon.
This review is about item#6858092.
Purchase for unity of environmental garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:01:39
I have not used it yet, but my wife seems to have difficulty all the time, so I think that it is handy and useful
This review is about item#35116496.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:20:50
Previously I used 12 microns but changed it to 15 microns Thickness makes it possible to pack the product securely and the amount used has rather decreased
This review is about item#06858092.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:33:31
15 microns is strong and easy to use. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#6858092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Mini Stretch Film
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch film 15 microns
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cotton Work Gloves
Stretch Film 12 Microns
PP Strap Band