Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Balance Weight Hammer

Balance Weight Hammer
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
I used it for weight removal during wheel painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:43:56
Although I used it for the first time, I could use it without any problem. The price is reasonable and it is a very useful tool.
This review is about item#10062954.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:22:27
Although the finish is poor, the basic use of removing weights and driving is no problem. Because there is no illustration of usage explanation, "Why are you using this? There is. What is the protrusion of the top of the head for?
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 00:30:27
I used BETA's hammer for 20 years, but I bought it because the axis got damaged but it's hard enough for both hands to open, bad for weight, bad for money, it's just a feeling I can use it .
This review is about item#10062954.
Desorption of weight
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 10:42:29
It is reasonable, but the finish is bad and it has rattling.
This review is about item#10062954.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 08:09:30
There were a lot of tire changing work, I was in trouble with the old thing open things, but I am saved by purchasing.
This review is about item#10062954.
Light truck tire balancing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:12:29
The workability was good and it was very easy to balance it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10062954.
Step Wagon RF 3
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:51:49
Procurement when handling 15 inch tire replacement. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:17:55
As other people wrote, paste weights could not be removed as it was. Also, the protrusion at the top is an obstacle, and scratches enter depending on the wheel. I could use it without problems by processing that part.
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire recombination work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 10:21:38
Since the things made by another company made use of it were broken, this time I purchased this one. Because I need a little processing without buying it, it is a feeling that 'price is cheap' because it needs a little processing (^ ^;) Other people are also written, but the seal type weight The nail at the time of taking (peeling off) is rounded, and it could not be used as it was. It can be used without problem by scraping off the main body tip and its functional part at the end of one side of the lever with a grinder and paper hanging. Other parts also have a part which is not good and it is necessary to process by yourself in order to make it easy to use, but I think that it is better for Cospa than to purchase maker items. Aside from that, if you are watching reviews of various products, you can use it without knowing the original usage method "people who are bad products!" Or who can normally use it with some processing, "can not use it at all There is a person who wrote! Regardless of obvious defects, how about amateurs buying the tools used by professionals and making reviews with halfway knowledge? If you are a professional, you will originally buy first-class items, consider purchasing second-class items and OEM items as consumables, and then use them to devise and devise them. There are reasons for cheap goods. I do not understand it and I think that it is rude to Mr. Monotaro and makers to write outrageous reviews.
This review is about item#10062954.
Car dismantling
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 21:27:56
Please take measures to improve the valve at the site which is difficult to use with a gap
This review is about item#10062954.
Removing wait at tire disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:40:56
Since there is no balancer, it is only work to remove the weight, but it is okay if there is a protrusion.
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:27:02
The flat part removing the stick weight is rounded and there is also a burr so it is in a state where it can not take weight at all. It is dissatisfied with the quality which must be used by shaving
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire change
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 09:30:12
It can be used normally It would be like this
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 23:03:17
Function can be used without problems, normal. It is good to have cheap.
This review is about item#10062954.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 15:03:15
The efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#10062954.
Removal of weight
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 11:07:37
Very easy to use and good
This review is about item#10062954.
To balance the wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 12:25:06
The flattened part got very diagonally Reflective goods arrived and I got it returned with complaints but I can not work but the returned goods are better than the previous ones but diagonally ... I got angry and got angered and indeed refunded. It is better to improve on the whole because construction is not good.
This review is about item#10062954.
Wheel balancing work
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 19:34:02
I think that it is a defective product, but the flattened part of the part where the weight is placed is distorted considerably obliquely, so Bali is out so it can not be used. In the case of using weighting with aluminum wheel and using weight, in work to remove weight it is thick and it is hard to remove and scratches ... Overall construction is complicated so why should we improve it? It was a product I thought. Package is also torn, does Monotaro san checked properly before packing?
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 19:08:32
It is cheap, but it is not inferior to the brand name.
This review is about item#10062954.
Wait removal at tire change
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 21:31:57
The angle and shape of the tip nail are unsatisfactory, because the outside of the nail is thick, it hits the tire and does not fit in the hole of the weight properly and can not come off. Study tire of T company's genuine aluminum + B company, genuine aluminum of S company + studless company of Y company were both in the same condition, so improvement is necessary
This review is about item#10062954.
1 2 3