Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide Mouth Washing Bottle

Wide Mouth Washing Bottle
Sales Price: 4.21 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 08:55:24
We are using it for experiments. I would like to continue purchasing capacity well
This review is about item#10070331.
For flushing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 08:53:25
In a wide mouth, drugs were easy to put, it was a very easy to use product.
This review is about item#10070331.
Chemical injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 10:30:29
Precision machines, injection of chemicals from small holes is a standard product. It is inexpensive and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#10070331.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 23:19:14
It is easy to put liquid in a wide mouth. The body is also soft and easy to handle.
This review is about item#10070331.
Subdivision of cleaning thinner
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:14
After letting out the liquid inside, as the air enters and the recessed body returns, some liquid drips. It drips almost every time.
This review is about item#10070331.
Reagent etc liquid filling
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 16:00:39
The tube inside is short and it does not suck up to the last, and the strength is too strong in the bottle body, so it is necessary to press it. Also, if the curve at the tip is too tight and you put the bottle sideways, the tip will return to you and it will be hard to use. I tried to warm it to extend the curve, but it did not grow.
This review is about item#10070331.
Marathon training, used as water bottle for games
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 11:17:58
Because the pour spout is large, it is easy to put ice for measures against the heat, easy to use by cutting the mouthpiece into individual drinkable lengths. It is semitransparent and easy to understand what you put in the contents. It is also easy to decorate.
This review is about item#10070322.
Reinforcement of leads
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 14:13:12
The mouth is wide and easy to pour.
This review is about item#10070322.
Pour washing oil of printing ink
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 19:32:49
I put the washing oil and sprayed on the roller part of the machine, but the part of the vine neck was different from the photograph and it faced considerably, so I think that I will not buy it easily.
This review is about item#10070347.
Put the washing oil in the printing and use it.
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 21:56:24
I am sorry that the angle of the nozzle was different from the photo.
This review is about item#10070331.
Toning, cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 13:23:58
Anyway, I was saved with early arrival. You can afford the price as well.
This review is about item#10070331.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wash Bottle
Gas Venting Wash Bottle
Washing Bottle
It Is Soft Washing Bottle
Round Wash Bottles
PFA washing bottle
PFA Wide Mouth Wash Bottle
Polyethylene Washing Bottle
Colored Cap Washing Bottle
Color Cap Narrow Mouth Wash Bottle