Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 3.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:06:32
Price and quality are balanced, easy to break with hands, strength is perfect and user-friendly. I have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#10065027.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:31:47
Although the degree of adhesion is masumazu, the cloth part is a little thin. Because it is not a translation for business use, I wonder if it thinks of COSPA too.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing, name of stored items, making formwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:00:40
It was very convenient to order and pay on the net. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#10065027.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:59:11
It is the same as what I was using until now, so I arrived soon so I am saved.
This review is about item#10065027.
Used when packing cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:47:32
I used various cloth tapes, but now this cloth tape is good in both price and quality.
This review is about item#10065027.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:29:05
I tried using it, the adhesion was good. There is no problem in use feeling. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#10065027.
Taped corrugated board
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 00:33:07
It was a solid fabric. Slight rubber smell? I smell. It was cheap so I was glad I bought it.
This review is about item#10065027.
correction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:52:11
Unlike paper, I think that it is superior in strength with cloth
This review is about item#10065027.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 18:50:55
I tried using other, but I feel that this product is not too thin, strong and durable. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#10065027.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 01:12:09
Purchase for Takkyubin packing, strength and use feeling are just right. no problem
This review is about item#10065027.
Product packing overseas, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 05:31:42
Because it is often coarsely handled, it is used for reinforcement such as the bottom of cardboard. It is good as it gets on firmly.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 12:14:24
It is difficult to make a regular order
Easy packing seal
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:31:35
It was easier to cut at right angles and shortened work time
This review is about item#10065027.
Cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 20:49:46
With stable quality, you can buy without hesitation!
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:47:25
After peeling it is not dirty. It is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#10065027.
To fix painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 10:54:04
I can not peel off easily if the fixing power is very high So it is optimum for fixing I bought the adhesive residue a little again
This review is about item#10065027.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:52:21
I think that it is easy to cut by hand, and the adhesive strength is also good.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing / packing work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:37:41
It is a commodity which is neither possible nor impossible. I am satisfied with the price. I am handy because it is strong and difficult to peel for price.
This review is about item#10065027.
For packing packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:17:36
Although it is used in the packing and packing work of the product, it is easy to paste, it can easily be cut at the desired size, it is very easy to use without oblique cutting or step break. Just a bit cheaper and better.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing and repair etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 17:22:19
The tape is soft and easy to cut, but the adhesive part is weak and it seems easy to peel off.
This review is about item#10065027.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Tape
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape No.600
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Fabric Tape No.600M
Cloth Tape No.1590 For Packing
Cloth Tape
Cloth tape No.339
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Fabric Tape No.600S
Fabric Adhesive Tape New Olive Tap No.142
Cattle leather gloves