Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 9.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
304 Customer Reviews
5 star 239
4 star 34
3 star 16
2 star 7
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 304 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:53
It is something with high precision, it is saved because it can be used quite conveniently.
This review is about item#9943071.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:54:00
I like this belt very much. I buy it every time.
This review is about item#9942983.
Exchange at the time of inspection
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 16:40:28
The goods themselves do not have a problem, the price is higher than the others. Because I need the number, I bought it even cheaply elsewhere.
This review is about item#36809665.
Three-star star
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:35:00
It is enough if you have only two years if this is cheap. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#40385764.
Used as a V-belt of a private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:21:29
Purchased as compatible parts of genuine products. There is no problem at the time of installation. I think that there is no problem because it is the same manufacturer and the same model number as genuine products. Durability is now.
This review is about item#9943281.
It is car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:49:00
Used in DIY exchange. Because it is genuine the same manufacturer product, I could exchange it without any anxiety. I got it cheaply, delivery was quick and very helpful.
This review is about item#9943184.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 14:38:55
Because I often use it, I am grateful if it is cheap all together, 5 ten books etc.
This review is about item#9942536.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 09:36:35
Compared to genuine, the outside belt crows, it certainly is. In the first place, material and taper angle etc may be slightly different. In case of replacing the belt with the belt squeal countermeasure, we recommend genuine obediently. Impression of use Bando early elongation increase, need to re-tension the next day Initial growth of Mitsuboshi early, shallow belt groove (L at the end of part) Dong Gil Purchased in P Man long time Even if you stretch it many times, it is so-called loose (now a popular stretch?) * Recommendation of idling for more than enough time (30 minutes).
This review is about item#36809665.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 22:33:29
It is used for the mechanical drive of the vehicle. Satisfied because it is inexpensive and conforms to the machine
This review is about item#36809604.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 10:42:15
It is made in three stars, so I could use it with confidence. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#9943507.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 22:48:40
Although I often use this brand, there are not any problems so far, it will be a very satisfying brand.
This review is about item#9942922.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:07:40
Is good. I think that quality is no problem. I'd like to continue using it.
This review is about item#36809631.
On the belt of the alternator
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:53:49
I will always patronize it without much different from genuine products. Thank you in the future
This review is about item#9943017.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 19:52:02
Because the sound at idling became large, I purchased this item and replaced it. The sound also became quiet and returned to the original. It was nice to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#9942545.
Car engine
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 14:20:33
It was the worst although the fan belts were cut for the first time since driving, but only 490 km have been exchanged and not running yet
This review is about item#9943071.
Repair of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:31:56
It is appreciated that the product is fast with 3 days, thank you thank you for moving quickly after installation.
This review is about item#9942536.
Simultaneous exchange for timing belt change
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 22:36:26
I exchanged at the same time for the timing belt replacement but at the time of ordering when choosing an auto parts search, there were too many types of mistakes at selection. I want the display to be easy to understand.
This review is about item#9942791.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 11:41:37
It will be appreciated if consumable parts of the necessary and sufficient quality can be obtained cheaply
This review is about item#9942545.
Used for maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 11:07:54
For automobile fan belt related, it is good to be able to use famous manufacturer products with confidence.
This review is about item#9942545.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:15:31
Since it is a famous maker product, there is no performance problem and it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#40385746.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Low Edge Belt