Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 5PK

Rib Star Belt 5PK
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
151 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
For GD 1 fit drive belt replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:16:14
I have not used it yet, but it is saved because it is cheap. Because the seal of exchange record was attached, I thought it was kind.
This review is about item#9943832.
Used in replacing the belt of Honda Mobilio spike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:23:35
From the two companies of Mitsuboshi Belt and BANDO as belt maker at this size position It is a feeling of choice but when working with initial growth in mind An obvious court raise will be raised towards the three-star belt. I decided to use ribbed belts only from the 3-star belt.
This review is about item#9943814.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:52:56
It is a manufacturer item and can be used with confidence. It is a thing I always use
This review is about item#09943543.
To replace the deteriorated belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:36:11
Purchased for replacement of deteriorated belt. Truly three-star. There was no squeaking, I was able to respond cheaper than genuine products and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#9943665.
Belt squealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:02:59
The belt squeaking was so terrible and irritated, but it was good as it was replaced and the sound stopped.
This review is about item#9943561.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:20:31
The edge broke in 7 months after use. It is not good because durability is bad.
Parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:36:38
I am satisfied quickly. The quality is also satisfactory as the manufacturer is solid
This review is about item#9944627.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:36:46
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#9944243.
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:32:38
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9944137.
V belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:02:46
I was looking for a special size by exchanging the pulley of the car and we were able to respond quickly with Monotaro and immediately installed it. Mr. Trust's belt is an iron plate
This review is about item#9944225.
Fit GD 1 belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:16:01
There is no place to think about the thickness and anxiety than other company students. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09943832.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:35:47
Because it is cheap, I am allowed to use it. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#36809683.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:18:27
Again Japanese made reliable. It is comfortable without squeaking after replacement.
This review is about item#9944724.
Used as a V-belt of a private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:20:57
Purchased as compatible parts of genuine products. There is no problem at the time of installation. I think that there is no problem because it is the same manufacturer and the same model number as genuine products. Durability is now.
This review is about item#9944636.
It is car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:47:14
I used noise for the DIY exchange because there was noises from the belt that was originally attached. Of course, the symptoms have been resolved. The same maker goods as genuine are available cheaply, and it was greatly appreciated by the quick delivery as well.
This review is about item#9944627.
Car air conditioning belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:54:39
You can select the same product number as the current product and use it without problems.
This review is about item#09943701.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:25:54
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied with genuine equivalent products.
This review is about item#9943665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 23:49:25
Since it is genuine fitted, there is no abnormality. I use it every time.
This review is about item#35345527.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 10:41:56
It is made in three stars, so I could use it with confidence. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#9943787.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:00:36
I also want to use this when changing the belt. I was able to try without problems.
This review is about item#9943945.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)