Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 6PK

Rib Star Belt 6PK
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
171 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 16
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
Regular exchange of ribberts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:39:58
It is a genuine product that was attached since the time of a new car and no problem at all. I am satisfied that there seems to be no new product growth.
This review is about item#40385791.
Crown fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:46:08
It is the third one to the fan belt of the crown, but I use it without problems. Because it is cheap, I exchange it every 50,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#09945747.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 10:03:25
I always bought it at a neighboring parts store. The price was cheap and I gained the same thing as usual. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9945573.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 07:49:29
I exchange for the first time. I can use it without problems now. There is a guarantee and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09945065.
Replace belt as it becomes exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:32:08
Since I used it before, I can continue using it with confidence.
This review is about item#09944986.
Nissan Serena Used to replace fan belt of Kita fox
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:24:25
I have not used it, but since it is the same as a genuine product, I would like to exchange it.
This review is about item#9945923.
Installed when replacing alternator
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 22:53:11
Because it is three star, I will use it with confidence. There was no problem with the groove as well.
This review is about item#9945765.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 00:09:02
Belt manufacturers recommend replacing every 35000 km. Because recent cracks do not fit much in the material of the belt, a replacement guide There seems to be only a running km or years.
This review is about item#18739586.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 21:53:25
It is the same manufacturer as genuine but I bought it because it was cheaper I'm in use but I can not find any differences or dissatisfaction
This review is about item#9945022.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:38:54
I do not have any particular complaints. Quality is also good. Because genuine price is about twice price, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#9945336.
Used to replace deteriorated belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:36:33
Purchased for replacement of deteriorated belt. Truly three-star. There was no squeaking, I was able to respond cheaper than genuine products and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#9946185.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:37:44
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from genuine products, I want to use next time as well
This review is about item#9945695.
Air conditioning belt change on wing road
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 18:18:18
It was saved by cheap price. How much durability is there after genuine products is. If it does not change much, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#9945083.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:36:33
There is no problem. I will order again with good goods.
This review is about item#9945844.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:46
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#9944995.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:41:41
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#9945573.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:14:11
I think that the installation is totally inferior to genuine products at all without problems. Only after durability problem.
This review is about item#9945336.
Used for M 35 Stagea
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 11:17:47
Despite having applied a tension about the prescribed value + α at the time of wearing and made a slip test, there was a surprising degree of growth after running around 500 km, and readjustment became necessary. I think that initial growth is inevitable, but for the first time it has expanded so much. Durability is now, is not it.
This review is about item#9945232.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:06:30
Something good also for expendable items is saved because it is cheaply available.
This review is about item#9945607.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:08:46
There is no problem at all. I think that it is a good product. It was saved because it is considerably cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#9945765.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V belt (rib)
Import Automotive V-Belt
V Belt,
V ribbed belt
Ribs star belt 6PK