Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 6PK

Rib Star Belt 6PK
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
162 Customer Reviews
5 star 136
4 star 14
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:38:54
I do not have any particular complaints. Quality is also good. Because genuine price is about twice price, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#9945336.
Used to replace deteriorated belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:36:33
Purchased for replacement of deteriorated belt. Truly three-star. There was no squeaking, I was able to respond cheaper than genuine products and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#9946185.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:37:44
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from genuine products, I want to use next time as well
This review is about item#9945695.
Air conditioning belt change on wing road
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 18:18:18
It was saved by cheap price. How much durability is there after genuine products is. If it does not change much, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#9945083.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:36:33
There is no problem. I will order again with good goods.
This review is about item#9945844.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:46
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#9944995.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:41:41
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#9945573.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 10:14:11
I think that the installation is totally inferior to genuine products at all without problems. Only after durability problem.
This review is about item#9945336.
Used for M 35 Stagea
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 11:17:47
Despite having applied a tension about the prescribed value + α at the time of wearing and made a slip test, there was a surprising degree of growth after running around 500 km, and readjustment became necessary. I think that initial growth is inevitable, but for the first time it has expanded so much. Durability is now, is not it.
This review is about item#9945232.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:06:30
Something good also for expendable items is saved because it is cheaply available.
This review is about item#9945607.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:08:46
There is no problem at all. I think that it is a good product. It was saved because it is considerably cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#9945765.
Because the belt began to cry
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:47:05
I installed it in the E50 Elgrand, but the squealing of the belt ceased and I could install it without problems. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#9945232.
Because the belt crowed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:20:35
There are lots of parts to remove before replacing, so it is very disturbing. There is no problem with the belt.
This review is about item#18739674.
DE3 Demio's drive belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:58:13
I am very thankful that it is a consumable item so it is cheap. Because it is a three-star belt, it seems that quality is also a problem.
This review is about item#18739595.
DY5R belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:42:52
I used it for DY 5R Demio's belt exchange. If it is a Mitsubishi Belt, quality will not be a problem and it is a cheap one because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#18739595.
When replacing belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 17:46:10
It can be purchased cheaper than genuine parts made from the same three-star bell as genuine, the quality is also good. I will also purchase the next.
This review is about item#9945336.
When changing the belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:39:27
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#9945756.
Wish fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:11:31
There is no problem. I think that it is affordable because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9945573.
V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:04:05
I was looking for a special size belt by exchanging the outside pulley and I was helped by Monotaro san again! ! Mitsuboshi's belt is safe
This review is about item#9944961.
After all, from BANDO to Mr. MITSUBOSHI for ribberto
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:39:36
V belt came in I LOVE BANDO but ribbon is honest, not compatible I made it to Returned to a MITSUBOSHI. Considering initial elongation MITSUBOSHI made belt stretching can work more accurately. If it says that my arms are bad, I will return to MITSUBOSHI although it is "until then."
This review is about item#9945083.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
Import Automotive V-Belt
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Ribs star belt 6PK