Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 7PK

Rib Star Belt 7PK
Sales Price: 15.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews [ See all 84 customer reviews ]
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:42:48
I could install it as genuine as it was without any problem.
This review is about item#65956564.
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:49:05
I will exchange the belt as soon as possible. Sticking it leads to high breakdown. In some cases it is a big accident · I use it every three stars.
This review is about item#9946605.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 14:18:25
There was not a difference with genuine. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#9946641.
Used as accessory belt of ordinary car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:49:27
Used as an accessory belt for ordinary cars. Since it is made by Mitsuboshi Belto which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#09946325.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 21:03:22
Because it is a three-star belt, there are no problems! Personally I am a Bandoist, but when I have customer's designation I am using a three-star belt.
This review is about item#9946614.
Inchiya foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 09:44:09
The price was cheap and the delivery was saved, thank you for your help Also thank you.
This review is about item#09946587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:21:55
Quality, price no problem as it is a leading manufacturer. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#9946431.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:35:23
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved because it is cheaply changed. This was the cheapest as far as we were looking for.
This review is about item#9946587.
Used for ACM Ipsum (2AZ-FE)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:27:01
It was attached to ACM ipsum (2AZ - FE). There was no problem at all.
This review is about item#9946666.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 08:27:32
Because it can be used normally at a low price, I always purchase it repeatedly.
This review is about item#09946641.
On the inspection of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:32:09
I could install it without any problem. I removed the things that I removed, it was good to exchange cracks. After the exchange, the sound became quiet.
This review is about item#9946605.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:48:37
Because it was not exchanged for a while, I exchanged regularly. It is cheap and easy to exchange and thank you.
This review is about item#9946666.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 00:48:15
I used it without problems! It is! It is! I used it without problems! It is! It is! . It is!
This review is about item#09946675.
Replacement belt for company car (Step Wagon)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:16:07
I am lucky to get a safe three-star brand at a low price. I bought a new car wearing item 100,000 kilos, but the durability of this product is unknown. Package was recommended for replacement every 3.5 thousand kilometers.
This review is about item#9946605.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 23:54:45
It can be used normally for maintenance use. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#9946605.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:35:33
The price is also cheap and lasts long, and elongation and hardening do not come out at all, so it is sufficiently passed. I would like to use it again unless it is a hurried work.
This review is about item#9946605.
To my car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:22:44
It does not change with genuine products. It is very cheap because it is cheap. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9946587.
Automobile inspection service etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:37:44
The Mitsubishi Belt has a seal that encourages periodic replacement in the package, which is extremely useful.
This review is about item#9946596.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:55:09
We used it for Z12 cube. It can be purchased at a lower price than a pit work product, it can be used with confidence because it is a three-star belt. Early elongation is also particularly good without running smoothly.
This review is about item#9946325.
Fan belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:44:18
It is purchase that followed the last time. Durability does not change with the belt that was worn at the time of a new car, the price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#9946641.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 8Pk-12Pk
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
Ribs star belt 7PK
V belt (rib)
V ribbed belt