Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element

Oil Filter Element
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
339 Customer Reviews
5 star 239
4 star 51
3 star 36
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 339 Reviews
Used for engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 09:44:15
It is saved because it can offer cheaply to customers who are periodically exchanged.
This review is about item#35777463.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:04:37
You can save the trouble of going shopping, you can purchase it cheaply, so I will always use it.
This review is about item#9907177.
Used in car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:30:31
I could exchange it normally. I would like to use again if there is no problem.
This review is about item#9907161.
For vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:39:35
I was using the Monotaro brand, but since "-A" appeared at the end of the part number, the quality went bad too, so I replaced it with this item. There are also no problems and no anxiety, because it is a commodity sold even at mass retailers. I am a little worried that the amount does not change from mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#9907177.
Exchange at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:15:26
Element exchange is carried out at a rate of once every two times during oil change. I am happy that it is a little cheaper in terms of price.
This review is about item#9907177.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 16:19:36
Elements are exchanged every 10,000 kilometers. I was able to exchange cheaply by bringing in.
This review is about item#9907161.
Exchange of Honda life
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:38:29
Because cost performance is good, it is a purchase of a repeater. There is no problem.
This review is about item#9907161.
A bit small
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 20:26:28
I think that the volume is smaller than genuine products. I think that it depends on the part number, I am worried a little because the purpose is filtration of oil.
This review is about item#22883866.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:43:33
There is no problem in accuracy and quality at all, and because the price is cheap, there is a sense of profit, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9907186.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:42:20
I think that it is a little cheaper, but because it is an old car, it will be saved without nearby.
This review is about item#9907222.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:38:51
The oil filter of now is quality control is thorough without things such as the filter of contents being turned over.
This review is about item#9907177.
Used for private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 16:46:18
I use it at the time of changing oil, but I can use it with confidence without any trouble.
This review is about item#9908394.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:10:25
It is a very happy item to buy it at around half price though it is equivalent to genuine products ヽ ('▽ `*) ぃ あ ぃ ぃ!
This review is about item#9907073.
When changing the oil filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:01:22
Can be used without problems It is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#09907116.
Used at a rate of once per two oil changes of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 21:26:38
Although I have not used genuine after the first exchange from a new car, I do not feel particularly trouble.
This review is about item#9907886.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:13:30
This manufacturer is using it for car maintenance for about 20 years but since it is cheap without any problem, we exchange it together every six months when changing oil.
This review is about item#09907082.
MR2 SW20
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:11:46
Filters for Subaru Stella RN 2 did not have any problem, so purchase for MR 2 too.
This review is about item#9907204.
Automobile oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:04:34
I think that it is cheap and easy to use and will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#9907186.
Element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 09:38:09
I am happy to reduce the cost if there are monoterous items as well.
This review is about item#22883848.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:40:43
I am cheaper than mass merchandisers and I can exchange frequently, I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#09907353.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter