Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination wrench

Combination wrench
Sales Price: 9.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:02:53
Although it is cheap, it is quite solid and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#10081775.
Repair and maintenance etc. of construction machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:19:16
Since it is troublesome to replace the tool with the car going out, we already have one set. Occupation Pattern We did not want to use cheap tools, and as a result we emphasized cost performance and arrived at this item. It is easy to use and is good.
This review is about item#10081714.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:13:38
I bought a combination wrench made by TOP for a bicycle hub nut. I have not found a bad place. I think that it is inferior to other famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#10081687.
screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 15:39:30
Length just right material is also good Feel worn with both spanner and eyeglasses convenient
This review is about item#10081714.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:22:10
I think that the price is also cheap because it does not sell too much large size combination wrench.
This review is about item#10081811.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 21:51:00
Although the price is cheap, it became a big fan of the top quality industrial products. There are many people who also love seniors, we do not take embarrassment feeling to take out.
This review is about item#10081741.
To loosen the sprocket nut
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 01:13:52
There was not as precise as I thought.
This review is about item#10081705.
Used for bicycle rear tire replacement (detachment of wheels)
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 22:05:44
I felt that the longer total length is easier to use, but there are no particular problems in other uses.
This review is about item#10081732.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-26 22:04:57
I lost, so I bought it. It can be used normally
This review is about item#10081687.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
Combination spanner
Combination wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
CL Combination Wrench
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench CP
The new combination spanner
combination