Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blind Rivet, Aluminum Steel

Blind Rivet, Aluminum Steel
Sales Price: 4.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Repair of tin roof
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:09:19
I used it on a tin roof. It is a typhoon measure.
This review is about item#10082414.
Crimping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 01:03:52
Although it is ordinary, it is recommended because the price is cheap. I will stay on.
This review is about item#10082536.
Used for any meeting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:19:07
I was looking for a small and long object, I found an ideal product, I am very pleased, it is a blessing thing with lots of shorts. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10082475.
Joining of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:30:24
It was very easy to use. Since it is using more and more, I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10082484.
Vehicles, motorcycles, farm equipment, aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:20:31
It is this type if you can tighten it strongly though the flare type is also good
This review is about item#10082432.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 08:04:00
Because the iron plate of the grooving machine has become rusty and rusted, it was fixed with rivets when repairing with aluminum plate. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#10082493.
Joining of plastic plate and aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:29:23
I am saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#10082545.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 22:52:38
The accessory of the set used for silencer at the time of wool replacement disappears and it is used without purchase problem
This review is about item#10082484.
Motorcycle silencer production
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 11:57:44
There is no particular problem. You can use it perfectly. Speaking of the details, the shaft part to be inserted into the riveter is not sharp, and the set to the riveter will be delayed for a moment. I just want to cut it off with a nipper. It is almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#10082536.
Hardware attachment to FRP
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 21:33:09
It was not very hard and was comfortable to use. I used it to attach hardware to FRP (motorcycle box).
This review is about item#10082466.
Rivet work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 16:21:40
It can be used normally without problems Although it may be a matter of preference, the tip of the pull rod is flat. Because the tip was sharp on what I used to date. Although the shape of the tip does not have a problem in work
This review is about item#10082493.
Gate door repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 21:22:58
This time it was used for repairing the gate of the gate and strengthening the body of the car. This top industrial product is saved widely in size. I also thank Mr. MONOTARO who handles this merchandise finely. Thank you in the future ☆ ☆
This review is about item#10082536.
Connection of aluminum member
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 11:35:56
It is a product that should have no problem.
This review is about item#10082423.
Mounting hood hook
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:08:19
It is a special purpose, but it is not quite the size at the shop front, it's cheap and the quality is also good so repeat
This review is about item#10082475.
Repair of suitcase etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 18:55:10
Something was not used so much for sale near the vicinity
This review is about item#10082475.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 18:07:57
At this price, resistance is rare to buy seldom used sizes.
This review is about item#10082527.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 18:05:53
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#10082511.
Reinforcement of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-02 12:57:52
no problem. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10082493.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard rivets (aluminium, steel)
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Blind Rivets, All Steel
Blind rivet
Blind Rivets
Blind Rivet
Flex Blind Rivet
Rivet high pressure bonding (aluminum and steel)