Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electric Drill Socket Adapter

Electric Drill Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 10.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 06:43:08
I know because it is safe and easy to buy because the price is also cheap
This review is about item#10083647.
Impact wrench
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:24:07
Purchased for socket use with impact wrench. It seems better to not tighten with too much power.
This review is about item#10083631.
Impact drill
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:42:08
As expected it is made by top industrial, the use frequency is still small, but there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#10083631.
At the time of distribution board production
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 14:33:00
I bought it because my socket adapter was broken. I am using the impact driver, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#10083631.
Removal of wheel nut with electric impact screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 02:08:41
When loosening a nut tightened with a torque of 140 Nm or more with a motorized impact driver, it was able to be used smoothly without breaking or bending. In the future, it seems to be useful for tire change.
This review is about item#10083647.
Group set of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:41:32
I am using it attached to the impact driver. Since we can change sockets in various ways, work proceeds smoothly.
This review is about item#10083631.
Removable relay for ratchet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 15:07:47
Useful
This review is about item#10083631.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:08:23
Convenient is good!
This review is about item#10083631.
Socket wrench tightening by impact
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:49:07
No purchase without purchase unless damaged. A little overwhelmed ....
This review is about item#10083631.
To use a socket with an electric screwdriver
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 19:21:25
If you have two socket adapters you can use various sockets so it is convenient. The work has advanced.
This review is about item#10083631.
Electric impact screwdriver
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 14:09:13
I am using it attached to the electric impact driver. Although I purchase it at the multipurpose every time, it is an impression that often breaks and cost performance is bad.
This review is about item#10083631.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 16:17:42
good
This review is about item#10083647.
Opening and closing the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 16:19:13
Easy to use, convenient.
This review is about item#10083647.
Bolt and nut turning
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:22:02
I could use it with no problem even with 18V impact.
This review is about item#10083647.
Anchor drive
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 19:46:25
Convenient as various sockets can be used
This review is about item#10083631.
Bolt tighten
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 16:32:17
I used a box wrench that I used before from the impact driver.
This review is about item#10083647.
Machine maintenance of automobiles, agricultural machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 09:09:27
Impact correspondence, the use range of the socket increased. I think that I should have purchased it earlier.
This review is about item#10083631.
Used for impact wrench
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-01 09:30:56
I am sorry that I sometimes lose the adapter and it is a consumable item so I am happy that it is sold at the price.
This review is about item#10083631.
Use the socket adapter with the impact driver
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 12:27:50
It seems to have enough rigidity to withstand high load work as well. I always think about the product of this hand, although it is good that load of stopper ball is a little lower.
This review is about item#10083647.
Used after attaching to the impact driver during tire change
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 05:37:16
We used a socket for wheel nut and exchanged tires. I was satisfied that I could exchange very smoothly without particular problems.
This review is about item#10083647.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric drill adapter
Socket Adapter For Charge Type Electromotive Drill
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Pivot Socket Adapter
TAJIMA Socket Adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Drill Socket Adapters
Socket Adapters Set