Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 10J Staple

10J Staple
Sales Price: 7.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Changing the fabric such as chair
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 23:02:46
There is no inconvenience as it is a manufacturer item. Considering the cost as well as considering the trouble of going to the store to buy it.
This review is about item#10095057.
Wall repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:49:53
I ordered by size difference and I can not use it with a length of 1 mm long in the machine. It is my order mistake. I ordered a short one again.
This review is about item#10095127.
Tatami helicopter work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 22:29:38
I can definitely launch and fix it with a good feeling by one stitch.
This review is about item#10095197.
To change the motorcycle seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 17:21:17
As expected it is MADEIN JAPAN. I have nothing to say.
This review is about item#10095057.
Corner stop of tatami mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 08:01:30
It is good that there is no loss of damage in Takka - in other words.
This review is about item#10095197.
Rechanging round chairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:37:37
It is a product made by Max Corporation with good quality, firmly striking, satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#10095066.
Used for monotaRO Gantaca
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 06:48:00
I can not use it without problems, although I do not want to put it all at once.
This review is about item#10095066.
Re-seat the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:32:02
Maximum security! There are cheap needles, but the quality is also good, the probability of driving firmly increases.
This review is about item#10095057.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:21:05
I always purchase it. I think that it is easy to purchase and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10095075.
Place a gypsum sealing board on the ceiling.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 16:49:03
You can work alone by pressing the ceiling board with one hand and striking with air tacca. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#10095127.
For stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:51:12
Size was not found, it was saved because the stapler could not be used for a long time
This review is about item#10095066.
Furniture panel core stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:38:04
Max staple is very good as it has strength and there is no clogging in the machine.
This review is about item#10095057.
Short 6 mm to seat change
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 13:56:35
I will use it to re-seat the motorcycle. It is possible to use it without problems with Max made.
This review is about item#10095057.
Netting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:09:30
Satisfied
This review is about item#10095084.
In-store decoration
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 20:58:45
The size of the needle failed to delicate and failed. I studied thoroughly checking the size without overstating because it is the same manufacturer. Because it is a waste, I use it by sticking out one stitch at a time.
This review is about item#32722374.
On a DIY carpenter
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:25:04
I used it on my favorite do-it-yourself carpenter, but for now I use it without difficulty.
This review is about item#10095197.
Furniture manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:03:25
GOOD at a low price!
This review is about item#10095084.
Used for wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:15:17
It's a Max product so you can use it with confidence
This review is about item#10095057.
Changing the chair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 11:53:29
It is very good to receive one box at the same price the next day you request.
This review is about item#10095057.
Used for panel production
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 23:24:46
I will use it separately without problems.
This review is about item#10095084.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rapid Staple
12F Staple
Air Tacker
Finish Nail
Staple for Power Tacker Use
4J Staple
H-10 Hammer Tucker Staples
H10 Type Staples
J-10 Staples
7M Staple
Power Hand Tacker
10J Staple