Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 10J Staple

10J Staple
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Temporary assembling work of crates
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 08:42:09
Since the color of the metal stands out, if it has black or dark color, it seems to be usable also on the surface part.
This review is about item#10095066.
Used in Makita's Air Tucker
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:39:11
I use it to hit a plywood board. If it is Max, it is a product that is no doubt, so I can buy it relatively well, so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#32722374.
Motorcycle seat stopped with air tucker
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:57:35
Staple of Air Tucker's accessories was dangerous because the legs stuck out on the seat surface long, the seat became a safe seat with this purchase item.
This review is about item#10095057.
Striking a blue sheet on the board Prevent corrosion of the board due to fixed rain Other
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:20:54
Tucker was looking for it without obtaining special staple but purchasing this product Unfortunately we were not able to use the thickness because we did not check the thickness As it was not possible to scrape the groove of the Tucker with the file, Shipping is also fast as soon as possible.
This review is about item#10095057.
Rechanging the motorcycle seat of Signas X
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 10:34:42
There was also a thing that could not be driven somewhat weakly, I stopped doing it over and over but I think that it is the best if there is more strength.
This review is about item#10095057.
Changing the fabric such as chair
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 23:02:46
There is no inconvenience as it is a manufacturer item. Considering the cost as well as considering the trouble of going to the store to buy it.
This review is about item#10095057.
Wall repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:49:53
I ordered by size difference and I can not use it with a length of 1 mm long in the machine. It is my order mistake. I ordered a short one again.
This review is about item#10095127.
Tatami helicopter work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 22:29:38
I can definitely launch and fix it with a good feeling by one stitch.
This review is about item#10095197.
To change the motorcycle seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 17:21:17
As expected it is MADEIN JAPAN. I have nothing to say.
This review is about item#10095057.
Corner stop of tatami mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 08:01:30
It is good that there is no loss of damage in Takka - in other words.
This review is about item#10095197.
Rechanging round chairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:37:37
It is a product made by Max Corporation with good quality, firmly striking, satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#10095066.
Used for monotaRO Gantaca
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 06:48:00
I can not use it without problems, although I do not want to put it all at once.
This review is about item#10095066.
Re-seat the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:32:02
Maximum security! There are cheap needles, but the quality is also good, the probability of driving firmly increases.
This review is about item#10095057.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:21:05
I always purchase it. I think that it is easy to purchase and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10095075.
Place a gypsum sealing board on the ceiling.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 16:49:03
You can work alone by pressing the ceiling board with one hand and striking with air tacca. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#10095127.
For stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:51:12
Size was not found, it was saved because the stapler could not be used for a long time
This review is about item#10095066.
Furniture panel core stopper
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:38:04
Max staple is very good as it has strength and there is no clogging in the machine.
This review is about item#10095057.
Short 6 mm to seat change
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 13:56:35
I will use it to re-seat the motorcycle. It is possible to use it without problems with Max made.
This review is about item#10095057.
Netting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:09:30
Satisfied
This review is about item#10095084.
In-store decoration
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 20:58:45
The size of the needle failed to delicate and failed. I studied thoroughly checking the size without overstating because it is the same manufacturer. Because it is a waste, I use it by sticking out one stitch at a time.
This review is about item#32722374.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rapid Staple
12F Staple
Staple for Power Tacker Use
Finish Nail
4J Staple
H-10 Hammer Tucker Staples
J-10 Staples
H10 Type Staples
7M Staple
Power Hand Tacker
Air Tacker
10J Staple