Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 9.5sq socket (12 angles) (mm)

9.5sq socket (12 angles) (mm)
Sales Price: 6.97 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 18:51:56
Until now the socket used was hexagonal, but since I bought this time it is 12 angles so it's easy to use even in a subtle angle place.
This review is about item#7115525.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:57:37
I bought KTC's socket for the first time in 20 years, but I like the design and I love it. The feeling of use is the best!
This review is about item#07115455.
On screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:56:21
The combination of the metal and the screw head is good ~ I am using an amateur 100 kinju Totally different Do not break even if you put power Is it natural
This review is about item#07115482.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:44:22
6 Since the feed angle is smaller than each, it is easy to work in a narrow place.
This review is about item#07115586.
For motorcycle OIL drain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 20:17:09
It can be specially designed without problems
This review is about item#07115613.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 11:16:17
As expected it is the quality of KTC. Even if you put strength, you can use it with confidence. I sold 12 corners in the neighborhood, so it was useful.
This review is about item#07115455.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 12:22:09
Quality as expected. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#07115455.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:26:32
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#07115351.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 14:22:57
Since it is KTC, there is no problem with quality. 12 corners are useful even in narrow places. I can apply tension with confidence.
This review is about item#07115412.
Replacement of brake pads for imported cars.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 14:15:10
Although the price was also satisfactory, I arrived the next day on the same day shipping, and I used it immediately, but I felt it was perfect for my level.
This review is about item#07115507.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 16:30:49
It's better than cheap buying! It is! Impossible? Even though it is KTC recommended.
This review is about item#07115613.
Removal of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 23:10:20
The purpose of this purchase purchased for the removal of the flower bolt. Since 12 corners are few when it comes to 10 ㍉ size, we have purchased a single item without having them. The brand called KTC can be used with peace of mind so it's perfect.
This review is about item#07115412.
Nut and bolt removal work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-11 16:59:42
Because it is a reliable manufacturer it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#07115482.
Machine assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 17:49:53
Since it is twelve horns, it sticks firmly from any angle on the bolt head and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#07115342.
Twelve square head bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 10:40:29
It was used for tightening the 12-head head bolt, it was tightened without problems. You can trust KTC tools.
This review is about item#07115455.
Automobile maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 16:32:42
Compared to cheap import tools it is KTC so feeling of use is very good. Although it looks like no flashy or luxurious feeling, I like the feeling of use, texture very well. Since it is saved because it buys cheaply separately, we would like you to continue selling continuously.
This review is about item#07115412.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
6.3sq. socket (millimeter)
12.7sq socket (12 angles) (millimeter)
Socket, 12pt
Deep socket (six angles)
9.5sq. extension bar
Socket (12 square)
Ratchet handle
Deep socket (12 square)
9.5sq12 Angle Socket
12.7sq. socket
Socket 3/8 (9.5)
9.5Sq. Socket Set
Semi deep socket (12 angles)
9.5sq Socket Holder Clip Set