Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Gold Zojirushi Shovel

Gold Zojirushi Shovel
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Farmland work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 15:30:19
I got lost as to which one is good with a light scoop and this type of ordinary type of goods, but it was the correct answer by choosing this type of item of the usual type. Working can be done comfortably because the condition of power is good when working.
This review is about item#10227122.
Cleansing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 10:32:12
I can do anything. As expected it is a gold symbol. I was saved with a quick response even during the consecutive holidays.
This review is about item#10227122.
Snow shoveling, excavating the soil of the flower bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:53:09
It is somewhat heavy but firm. The same size oak pattern excavator which I was using earlier broke wooden parts damaged, but since this product is metal it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#10227122.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:43:25
It is truly a golden elephant seal. Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#33030697.
Snow removal etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 10:54:13
It is robust and easy to use although it is using at home and at company.
This review is about item#10227122.
Treatment of metallic chirico occurring after cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 11:22:24
Until now I used a wooden pattern, but due to the large amount of throughput, the wooden handle breakage occurred frequently, but this time, it can be solved by adopting metal.
This review is about item#10227122.
Household garden work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 07:09:27
I bought it cheaply. Moreover, it was easy to use and was good. Thank you very much!!!
This review is about item#10227122.
Farm work,
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:42:59
Since it was previously 10 years warranty, purchase and use. A crack has occurred from the place where the sword tip was swelled in 3 years. Next time I purchased the same item. Please tell me the procedure of compensation in case of crack occurrence. nice to meet you
This review is about item#10227122.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 16:01:17
Since the wooden handle of the used scoop broke, I updated it, but this wording for the Kimi elephant shovel seems to be free. It is about a month to use, but it is not complicated, such as sharpness, strength, balance. I am satisfied with cost / performance.
This review is about item#10227122.
I use it for civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 21:10:10
Mr. Kaneme is robust and easy to use. I definitely recommend it more than other scoops.
This review is about item#10227122.
Sewage construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 06:38:44
Well, as you can see, the metaphor is quite solid
This review is about item#10227122.
Movement of plants etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 10:24:02
Although the scoop becomes full of scratches if used, it seems that the feeling of sending a paint has been peeled off from the beginning to the customer who bought a new item of goods seems to be different from me.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:19:30
Durability will change according to the power of the craftsman, so I will omit it. Ease of use is good.
This review is about item#10227122.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:48:16
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#33030697.
business
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 17:08:31
Currently in use, there is no problem
This review is about item#10227122.
Snow removal, others
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 08:05:01
Easy to use, the previously used scoop has been updated because the handle broke, but this product seems to be free from that concern.
This review is about item#10227122.
Snow removal / civil engineering work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 13:23:14
I also have an aluminum shovel, but the blade will not stand unless it is strongly pushed into hard snow. Also, because it is used for many years, the tip has become distorted. This scoop has been heavily squeezed into the snow with a light power. Also, it is likely to have durability with a 10 year warranty. Although there was a part where the paint had already peeled off at the time of arrival, it does not bother because it will be scratched immediately.
This review is about item#33030697.
Snow removal
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 20:52:29
Because the wooden scoop broke, it is very easy to use both purchase strength and lightness, frozen snow can also get ridiculous It seemed a bit heavy for women
This review is about item#33030697.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wooden Handle Shovels
Golden Zojirushi Shovel
Gold Elephant Concrete Shovel
Golden Seal Home Shovel
Little Elephant Shovel
Digging Shovel
Pipe Handle Shovel
Shovel
  • Shovel
  • Asaka Industrial
  • 31.99 SGD
Plating PRO Round Point Shovel
Light Shovel, Karui Shovel
Shovel