Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
251 Customer Reviews
5 star 157
4 star 35
3 star 36
2 star 5
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 251 Reviews
Air conditioner filter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 20:22:06
Although it is not genuine, it was perfect. Because it is a Japan brand, it is safe anyway.
This review is about item#22883753.
Air conditioner filter installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:05:35
Purchased by searching for auto parts search. Since this filter did not mention that a genuine case is necessary, it separately purchased. My car was used without a case. With case, no, please clarify. I think that goods are good.
This review is about item#10103861.
For air conditioner filter replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:35:08
We ordered in the search in the monotalou, but eventually the products that came eventually disappeared and the actual thing fitted Did. I want you to correct the display of the product indicated by the search. Thank you
This review is about item#22883778.
Crown indoor filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:19:57
I have used it many times for the crown's indoor filter but I am satisfied with the performance but I am dissatisfied that the price is high.
This review is about item#10103615.
Regular maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 22:59:55
Somewhat anxious that there are individual differences, there is distortion at the edges, and gaps may be formed in the box.
This review is about item#10103773.
Car Air Conditioner Filter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:00:05
I will purchase on a regular basis. Economically friendly, I would like to use it again when I exchange.
This review is about item#10103947.
Nissan Tiida air conditioner filter change
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:07:33
I exchanged for Nissan Tiida, but it seems that there is a slight gap without exacting fit. Mildew smelled in slightly less than half a year of replacement.
This review is about item#10103755.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:04:37
I always bought it when I have plenty of time because the price is cheap. no problem.
This review is about item#10103947.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:44:33
I changed the air conditioner filter, but it did not matter.
This review is about item#10103947.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:11:03
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#10103642.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:58:51
It was good that the unpleasant smell of the car disappeared considerably. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40434685.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 11:56:49
I did not have any skepticism and it was easy to understand, I did not understand the difference from genuine appearance
This review is about item#22883823.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 11:56:21
I bought for Z12 cube. Seal is included to fill in the replacement procedure manual and replacement period I think that it is very kind and good, and the price is also convincing I would like to continue using this company's filter in the future.
This review is about item#40434624.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:58:50
Personally I was concerned about the smell. The product is a solid feeling.
This review is about item#10103947.
As a substitute for genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:42:08
It is good that it is cheap anything. I think that it will be a substitute for enough genuine.
This review is about item#10103773.
AZ wagon air conditioning filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:13:59
The seal at the replacement time is also attached. Although deodorant exchange can not be confirmed, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10103947.
It is exchanged when it was dirty at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:41:41
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#10103947.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 15:55:27
You can use it. It is cheap and can be replaced frequently (^ - ^).
This review is about item#22883717.
Exchange with genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 11:29:47
Exchange with genuine parts. This is a hit when searching parts with Subaru Stella LA 100F. It was for Suzuki Alto, but there was no problem. I was able to exchange smoothly with a workbook.
This review is about item#10103947.
Exchange at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:39:49
At the time of inspection, GS replacement estimate is 3,000 yen. I changed it myself and it was far cheaper.
This review is about item#10103947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter