Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.5007 Hss Hexagon Shaft Cutter

No.5007 Hss Hexagon Shaft Cutter
Sales Price: 10.70 SGD
Review Rating: 2.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews .
Deburring
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 11:31:46
Because the engagement is too bad I will slide on the burrs so I need the force to press burrs
This review is about item#10236877.
Counterbore of flat head screw
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 09:02:33
Once it can be opened with a 5 mm thick aluminum plate, it will almost not be scraped from the second time. Damn goods. Besides, since there is only one blade to be cut, there is only a strange place in a strange place of cutting so that the finish is dirty at the worst. Aluminum is the softest metal, is not it? I do not accept returned goods even though I do not meet the conditions of explanation, I wonder if the shipping fee will be brought here.
This review is about item#10236886.
Chamfer after plastic
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 09:13:14
After purchasing in March, I used it only for plastered chamfering, but in July the blade was missing! There is no way I can do it! It is a stupid item! It is!
This review is about item#10236843.
Chamfer after opening the styrofoam case
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 13:17:14
When using the small version of the same manufacturer of this product, super steel failed in plastic chamfer in three months. This time I tried with this size, but it is doubtful.
This review is about item#10236852.
Pan dish for countersunk screw Fir
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 21:16:03
I was also surprised at the packaging. The sharpness is no problem at all, as it is a plate fir to the resin deck material. It is a lifetime after all. Usability is a hexagonal axis, so it is convenient to use as it is in impact. Previously, because it was a round shaft, it was after wearing on the chuck attachment, so I improved the workability significantly.
This review is about item#10236861.
Aluminum hole expansion
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 20:47:56
There is no problem with the product, but what surprised me is packaging. Packaging it with cardboard of several tens of centimeters in size of only a few centimeters, How about rolling the paper round the vacant part? If it is a small and simple envelope, I think that it will not cost 500 yen for shipping costs, so I thought that it was quite inefficient from the viewpoint of shipping costs, but also from the viewpoint of ecology, so I hope it will be improved.
This review is about item#10236886.
Used for deburring after drilling
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 11:00:44
I think that it is good for a counterbore of a screw because the angle is tight, but it seems not suitable for deburring. It will shave off too much.
This review is about item#10236843.
Chamfer dish removal
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 11:04:47
Although it can be used for aluminum, it is still one such as steel. I think whether there is no choice unless you do impossible.
This review is about item#10236852.
Removal of dish for woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-03 16:59:27
It can be used without problems. It is useful as it can be used for one-touch type chucks such as impact.
This review is about item#10236861.
Aluminum sash hole drilling chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 15:07:18
The cutting edge is beautiful
This review is about item#10236861.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hss Cutter
Chamfering cutter
Countersink
Hex Shank, Nice Men
Chamfer Cutter
Counter Sink