Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jet Stream

Jet Stream
Sales Price: 1.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:25:43
It is necessary for a large amount because we fill in a lot in the office work. I think the smooth writing taste is wonderful.
This review is about item#10121325.
This pen is the best. Writing comfort, smoothness, wonderful at all.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:24:20
This pen is the best. Writing comfort, smoothness, wonderful at all. Price is also cheap.
This review is about item#10121291.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:55:59
It is very easy to write and easy to use although it is used from before.
This review is about item#10121291.
For general purpose as well as quick description
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 10:17:44
It is a very smooth writing taste. I tried several ballpoint pens of the same concept, but the jet stream is the easiest to use. As a general purpose, of course, when a quick work is required it is absolutely this ballpoint pen. I am regularly patronizing black from the time of the Judicial Scrivener exam. I think that this price is very cheap with this performance.
This review is about item#10121307.
Daily document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:57:26
I am using it from a long time with a smooth comfortable feeling. Since it is 0.7 mm, it will be a solid text finish. Everyone who uses it is said to be "easy to write".
This review is about item#10121291.
I carry it for the notebook.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 10:37:27
It is a smooth writing taste that I have never experienced before. Since it was baby pink, I thought that the ink was pink, but I bought it, but it was black ink. When it arrived, I thought that it was, but because it was preeminent writing taste, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#10121334.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:34:28
When filling out the results of inspection and maintenance on the slip, it is very smooth and can be written firmly. I like the ease of writing and usability well.
This review is about item#10121325.
At the end of pruning planting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 22:06:36
Very satisfied by writing sharp letters
This review is about item#10121343.
Easy to write
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 07:52:43
I changed this type of ballpoint pen since I purchased it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#10121291.
When document is written
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:18:09
It is very easy to write as I mentioned before.
This review is about item#10121316.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:55:12
Ballpoint pens are not considered except for jet streams. I am 0.7 faction.
This review is about item#10121343.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:06:41
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10121291.
Write name pen mailing, write a sentence for the ward office
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 20:50:58
Quality is good for name pen writing, sentences for ward office writing. If possible, it is 100 yen for 2 pair sets. There are good ones that are cheap on other companies. I would like you to release 1 coin 500 yen per dozen. Child students are greatly appreciated! It is!
This review is about item#10121291.
For general business
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:40:48
The ballpoint pen uses only the jet stream series for ease of writing. Monotaro was the cheapest price.
This review is about item#10121291.
Used for office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:48:45
I am purchasing it because characters are hard to faint and easy to write. There was something that would make it impossible to write in other ballpoint pens even though the ink still remained, but this is useful because it can be written until the ink runs out.
This review is about item#10121291.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:20:25
It is easy to write! I can not use any other one o (^ - ^) o
This review is about item#10121334.
As personal office supplies.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 15:32:20
Design and writing comfort were also good, I bought a replacement core all over the net. This time I bought it for another price purchase upwards. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10121291.
Is there a lot of ink?
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 20:09:49
Even though it is 0.7, it is easier to write than the standard 1.0 ballpoint pen. It may be even fine even if the ink is dark.
This review is about item#10121291.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 07:35:11
I always bought it with a monotaroon Jet stream is the easiest to use easiest (smooth under the plaque is not necessary because it is too smooth)
This review is about item#10121291.
Denpowakasei
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-08 20:59:01
Kakiyasui
This review is about item#10121316.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Point Pen
Uni Power Tank
Jet stream 1.0
3 Color Jet Stream Ball-Point
Jet Stream Replacement Core Sxr7
Jet Stream 4-And-1
Refill of Jet Stream SXR8007
Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type
Jet Stream 2&1
Jet Stream Replacement Core
Jetstream Standard 0.38mm
Ballpoint Pen Refill
Jetstream 0.5mm
Color Ballpoint Pens
Color Ballpoint Pens
Oil Based Ball Point Pen
Only put liquid blue let