Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge

Wedge
Sales Price: 12.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Processing of garden stone
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 12:52:13
Buy four. I have not used it yet. Since the drill for the stone on hand was a maximum of 18 mm, I purchased 16 mm. Sorry, the price is not much different as 19 mm. If you sell things for 18 mm, I bought that.
This review is about item#10256811.
Hakuri of the soil conc
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:47:51
It is easy to bend. I worked while bending back with a hammer. I think that it may be a bit harder.
This review is about item#10256811.
The work of breaking the stone that came out with earth work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:52:15
I tried looking at the work of breaking a stone with net animation but it worked well.
This review is about item#10256811.
Quarry
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:25:26
At first it did not break well nicely but I managed to break it little by little.
This review is about item#10256811.
Smaller garden stones
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:23:59
I used it to break big garden stone. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10256811.
I am crushing the garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 12:49:13
It is handy and useful.
This review is about item#10256827.
Naturally to break a stone
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:36:04
Especially the maker is the same.
This review is about item#10256854.
Disassembly of garden stones
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:15:15
We used it for decomposing garden stones of 1 t in size. It was possible to disassemble by using about 4 bars
This review is about item#10256827.
Used for crushed stone
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 11:31:10
It took more time and effort to drive than I expected, and I used it in conjunction with an electric one. We are still working.
This review is about item#10256827.
Ishigaki for sushi stack
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 23:23:47
Unlike the same 22 製 made from used beef before, it feels soft, there was not such a thing that galling was able to be made in the concave part, before the part of the arrow was bent.
This review is about item#75277002.
Concrete beak
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 19:09:07
I used it for the concrete hatch! Break it up by the arrow arrow with big size and shatter it to the transport size with the Hatsuri machine! Efficiency was very good. Since the product itself may be lost, I would like to take measures.
This review is about item#10256811.
Stone split
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 16:48:50
There are times when the stone breaks well and there are times when only one side breaks, which is quite difficult.
This review is about item#10256811.
Excavation
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 20:27:20
It was just a good number.
This review is about item#10256811.
Break a garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 15:59:30
It was pretty convenient.
This review is about item#10256811.
Concrete foundation hatch
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 22:06:25
This is very good. It becomes usages. The price was about 20% cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#10256827.
I am using the work of stone splitting of natural stone.
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 19:23:45
The product of other manufacturers also purchased it and used it, but the product of this soil cow is sticky and it is a good product without rust.
This review is about item#10256811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill Bit for Stone
Stone Crashing Wedge
Hexagonal shaft bit
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure
710W 13mm Vibratory Drill
Nylon cord cutter Sprinting spring