Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge

Wedge
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Mowing of hard weeds
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:15:22
Good sharpness and good workability
This review is about item#40241966.
When second hand house renovation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:08:14
Compatibility with existing registers is perfect and satisfying
This review is about item#86952302.
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 06:48:02
Small movement with large diameter
This review is about item#08516496.
Required
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:36:22
It is very good. It is very helpful because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35149572.
When you can not create an embedded socket in furniture
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 19:07:18
You can use it conveniently when you can not embed it in furniture. Embedding in the room We will not use it unless we can not do it.
This review is about item#35183391.
Rubber hose detaching work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:17:07
I got off the car and used for desorption work of rubber hose, exactly good hardness and grip power of natural rubber is good Also, rubber tension is hard to stuff and it is perfect for work at this time
This review is about item#07581831.
At night work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:26:06
I was in trouble because I lost my charger and I could not use it. If we can not purchase only the charger, we have been considering purchasing the main body newly, but we are satisfied that we can purchase cheaply by selling charger only. Because it is not a diverted item but a dedicated charger, compatibility is also good, and I am very satisfied that I can use it in the future. I always buy it, I feel like there is nothing I can not buy if I search it with a monotalou.
This review is about item#05863034.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 14:40:48
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06126906.
for work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 22:25:38
It will become useless as soon as the spring is extended. It has not become a product. Short Buddha with a minimum record of 10 minutes. I will not be a story ...
This review is about item#60940957.
Tap on mold material in tapping machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 16:22:36
It can be used without problems. Lifetime It is under continuous observation for the spill of the blade.
This review is about item#07227254.
Because I have allergies to detergents I use it at work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 13:33:08
Because of detergent allergy, we have used these rubber hands for about 8 years now. Until now it was a short rubber hand, but because the price is cheap, I bought a long this time. I feel more fit and I am very happy than I thought. I think that it will be the best if the fit of the upper part from the wrist increases more than it is now. There are cost problems, problems in the process of production, so I can not say anything, but I thought using it. Please try it. I am not satisfied with what I am very satisfied with as a product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33039343.
Clutch disassembly of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 08:20:52
Because the diameter of the shaft of the center is small, it is a bit uneasy but low price, I think that there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#35226685.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 13:17:22
Good touch. Good fit
This review is about item#08239804.
Work clothes
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 17:02:28
From other manufacturers, the waist size seems to be small around. I think that it is better to try on before you heal.
This review is about item#07342264.
Work that can not be touched directly
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 20:49:23
It is used for etching work and separation of supplements. Etching work is handy because metallic tweezers can not be used. It seems to last long because it is solid in price.
This review is about item#33495551.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 17:43:09
The feeling I used is almost the same as made in Japan.
This review is about item#35500771.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure
Drill Bit for Stone
Stone Crashing Wedge
710W 13mm Vibratory Drill
Hexagonal shaft bit
Nylon cord cutter Sprinting spring