Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:03:26
I think that it is cheap and good. I have not used it, but I am satisfied for the time being.
This review is about item#10104683.
Heating boiler maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:22:43
Probably it is probably okay to purchase trial last time, so it is just as I thought it was added. (Since it may become abolished number at what time ... ... forgiveness of rude manufacturers maker)
This review is about item#10104674.
Engine agglomerator cap of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:06:27
The combine's engine radiator cap packing became worse so I bought it for replacement. After exchanging, there was no leakage of pressure, etc. It was good that we could purchase the price cheaply.
This review is about item#10104665.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:36:01
Since it is used two, I bought it because it seemed that the same thing seemed to be good by confirming the part number in HP beforehand. However, trying to remove it from the radiator was a thing of a different shape. It seems that there is no problem at the moment, but I feel a little uneasy.
This review is about item#10104762.
Used for Suzuki cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 21:19:11
It is completely different from genuine products, it is made in Japan so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10104683.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:25:23
The price was inexpensive as well as a genuine product in terms of performance and it was saved.
This review is about item#10104701.
Used as a radiator cap of Hino Motoko Tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 11:24:51
I used it without the radiator cap of the Hinomoto tractor for a long time but found an old radiator cap, it was a pity that I did not know the size of the radiator cap a little more to make this part number.
This review is about item#10104674.
As expendable parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:37:32
It is not a frequently exchanged part, but it is inevitable. It took time to reach this product. Although the fitting feeling is good, it is this evaluation because it has not yet run.
This review is about item#10104656.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:12:15
Although it was a model other than the designated manufacturer, the size was perfect and it was saved.
This review is about item#10104631.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:34:52
Later troubles will be replaced by preventive maintenance so as not to cause accidents.
This review is about item#10104701.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 21:43:03
It was GOOD. I look forward to your continued business.
This review is about item#10104674.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 17:51:15
There are many inexpensive things, but we use it because the exact thing is the position of this manufacturer as measured by tester.
This review is about item#10104692.
Cap exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 16:08:22
It was perfect for old British cars. The price is less than half price!
This review is about item#10104656.
Old car radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 20:21:26
Even if the pressure of the radiator rises, we are very satisfied without water leakage. By the way, the cap for old cars is not in stock even at car accessories stores, etc. It is very helpful. I would like to increase the type of old car parts. Please.
This review is about item#10104674.
Repair of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 18:22:32
Compared to genuine parts at all, the price is also very cheap. Made in Japan · It is safe in domestic production.
This review is about item#10104665.
I use it as a substitute for consumables.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 20:32:44
The balance between quality and money is good, I use it on a continuous basis.
This review is about item#10104787.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 16:16:25
The price is also cheap, satisfied without leakage.
This review is about item#10104701.
Maintenance of hydraulic excavator
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 13:56:57
Used to replace the radiator cap of Caterpillar 307B. It was renewed from the rusty cap of the same shape 20 years ago
This review is about item#10104656.
Before it gets worse, regular exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:50:03
I wish it was a bit cheaper
This review is about item#10104701.
Tractor radiator cap exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 22:53:43
We measured and purchased the outside diameter and the width of the claw. It was able to install perfectly.
This review is about item#10104796.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Thermostat Gasket
Cap Radiator (KF)
Cap radiator (KL)
Exhaust Vantage 3m
Radiator Cap