Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 Color Jet Stream Ball-Point

3 Color Jet Stream Ball-Point
Sales Price: 4.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When filling in the document
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:15:18
It arrived smoothly. Packing is also satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#10121465.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:18:06
Writing comfort, outstanding. I have a preliminary brought with it. Standing, company, home and keeping.
This review is about item#10121492.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 10:45:18
Every single one can be ordered so it is very helpful. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#10121474.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 08:52:46
Because it is really easy to write, letters can be written cleanly. It is a repeater for many years already.
This review is about item#10121456.
for children
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:49:45
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#10121483.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:03:21
Good vibes
This review is about item#10121483.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:17:18
Easy to write!
This review is about item#10121456.
Office work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 11:33:48
Rubber grip part was dirty with sand-like powder and rubbing scratches. I thought it was a brand new. Although it was stationery, it was strange why such dirt was adhering. I would like to think about buying with a single item such as a ballpoint pen at your company.
This review is about item#10121474.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 09:16:28
Anyhow easy to write sharpening is easy to break, so be careful, you better swap
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 22:40:59
I can write like a slide with smoothness, so my hands are hard to get tired. The color of the ink is also clear and clear, and the ease of coming out is no complain. It is the most favorite series among ballpoint pens. I regret that I lost it in two weeks after purchase.
This review is about item#10121456.
Every scene
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 20:28:03
Very smooth and easy to write. I can continue writing without pressing, so I do not get tired of writing.
This review is about item#10121447.
I normally use it normally. You can write fine letters neatly.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 14:51:31
I used it all the time, the taste of writing is the best. Many things become difficult to write if it is red or blue, but this is absolutely none.
This review is about item#10121456.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 13:06:45
Both writing easiness and ease of inking are perfect. Because it is easy to write, letters can be written beautifully.
This review is about item#10121447.
It is very convenient to write while changing the color for marking and checking the drawing that we are using while working on site
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-29 09:19:18
I like it with a smooth writing taste I ordered the second one in 3 months I am glad that you can handle only the replacement core.
This review is about item#10121465.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Stream 4-And-1
Refill of Jet Stream SXR8007
Jet Stream Replacement Core
Jet Stream 2&1
Jet stream 2 color pen 0.7mm
Ballpoint Pen Refill
3-Color Ballpoint Pen
3-Color Ballpoint Pen
Jet Stream 4-And-1