Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crowfoot Wrench

Crowfoot Wrench
Sales Price: 7.45 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Construction machine hydraulic piping desorption
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 18:01:20
It is low price, but it was useful without difficulty. I am useful even in a small place. There is no worry about strength either.
This review is about item#10123215.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 19:50:49
There is no problem for manufacturer goods
This review is about item#10123145.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 17:24:43
With the making of the price, the interior of the hexagon is not grindingly polished, making a feeling that plated the plaster where the muscular streak is standing when cutting the tool steel Also, the meat is very thick overall, narrow It is a human being that does not depend on the workability in a narrow place that I felt it was not suitable for work at the place, but I think that this tool is a tool to use only in a narrow place where a wrench does not enter, so let me particularly express my complaints I want to.
This review is about item#10123233.
Mini water temperature sensor change
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:54:25
I could use it normally. Because it is not a tool that comes in much, I bought it at reasonable prices, as a manufacturer that can be trusted to some extent.
This review is about item#10123206.
Used for torque inspection of nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 20:26:07
Because I had a torque wrench, it was cheaper than buying a torque wrench newly and I tried it as if I could try using it or not, but since it has a thick wall, I do not feel a problem at all when using it. If it gets broken, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#10123233.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 12:45:13
In the repair of the brake etc., normal glasses wrench does not enter, in ordinary spanner it uses it where there is a possibility of nesting corners. There is no problem at all in normal usage.
This review is about item#10123127.
Loosen the nut of the brake valve of the large truck
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 11:10:18
He played active in glasses and other places where playing was difficult. I think that it is quite useful tool.
This review is about item#10123197.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 21:23:20
I bought it for the purpose of loosening the nut of the tie rod end of the car. It was damaged by using only twice. There is a problem with this quality. It was a typical example of the loss of money purchase.
This review is about item#10123206.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3/8Dr.12Pc. Crowfoot Wrench Set
ASH 18pcs 3/8sqdr Claw Fu trench set
Flex Crowfoot Wrench
Crowfoot Wrench
3/8
Crow foot trench set
Crawfoot wrench
Claw foot wrench set
Crawfoot wrench set
Crawfoot wrench
Crawfoot wrench