Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clip Lights

Clip Lights
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Lighting in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 09:35:06
Convenient because it can be easily attached with clips anywhere. I have something to worry about because it has a frame of wire so I can feel relieved even if I hit it.
This review is about item#10244053.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 18:59:53
Because the glass material of the light bulb is weak, it cracks merely because it is lightly lighted. I was polishing while lighting on the body of the car and cracked when blowing nearby.
This review is about item#10244053.
I bought it for use in the event!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:47:33
It was very reasonable and it was bright enough and enough to buy it. Also when you buy again please thank you!
This review is about item#10244053.
As lighting during work
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 16:32:22
At first glance the clip part is solid, but the pinching force is weak. The switch became foolish just by using it several times, pulled out and inserted and turned ON and OFF. I use it thinking that prices are just like prices.
This review is about item#10244053.
BBQ at dusk
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 23:08:41
It was pretty bright and the clip part was also solid, so I was satisfied.
This review is about item#10244053.
Working in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 21:30:40
When working in a narrow place, I do not feel the heat like 500 W, because I can grasp with the clip, I can fix it in my favorite place.
This review is about item#10244053.
For night work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 18:11:05
Price is cheap and simple and good. Even from the attached bulb, it was easy to exchange for LED bulbs etc. with E26 standards.
This review is about item#10244053.
Used as work light at construction site
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 20:28:03
Insertion of concrete outlet part is hard and it is difficult to plug in.
This review is about item#10244053.
Front lighting at repair in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:25:49
The price is cheap, but the clip's pinching force is weak.
This review is about item#10244053.
Lighting during work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 16:31:20
It is bright and convenient because it has 200W
This review is about item#10244053.
Working aisle lighting
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 16:45:24
Good point Brightness Satisfaction. Moderately bright. light. Improvement clip pinching is weak.
This review is about item#10244053.
Used for outdoor camping and fishing
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 07:10:01
Brightness etc. are sufficient as it is, but I think that it will be even better if there are variations such as power saving type using LEDs. Also it is quite useful to have an outlet on the side. * I think that it will be useful at the time of purchase if you can describe the details of the light bulb (E26 etc.) in the column of item description.
This review is about item#10244053.
To the garage working light
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 13:36:49
I am satisfied because it is very bright. The code is long ○. The outlet attached to the lamp socket is also convenient. It is expanding immediately. Because the bulb is also about 800 yen unit, there was a great deal of impression.
This review is about item#10244053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dakkuesukan
Universal Light
Fluorescent lamp clip light
Clip Lights
Work Light
Aseismic Clip Lamp
Power Lamp, PW-32S
Power Lamp,Pw-32S
Seismic bulb Frost type
LED Clip Lamp 6W
Hand Lamp
Clip Lights