Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
369 Customer Reviews
5 star 275
4 star 45
3 star 30
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 369 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 03:39:51
It can be used normally. This is enough because there is no problem if there is no oil leak.
This review is about item#10264414.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:08:34
It is very easy to use and pleased. I also would like to purchase
This review is about item#10264387.
As a drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:30:56
It is better to avoid reusing every time, it is good to buy with oil, but I will make 100 yen for one sheet, I do not know where I bought one, but eventually the higher of the bolt set Since it purchases, since the product of the monotaro brand is cheap, it is saved because it is a set of 20 pieces.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:17:52
It is profitable with 20 sheets in it. Quality is also normal. Because it is freshly used I am saved
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:44:01
It is a good enough item to price. I use it every time when I change oil. Because it is two cars, it is saved.
This review is about item#10264432.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 14:45:23
Since it is used for various car models, it is always in stock. I am saved because it is inexpensive and inexpensive as a genuine product.
This review is about item#10264405.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:11:49
It is cheap cheaper than purchasing at home center. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#10264423.
Used for step wagon.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:55:55
It is cheap and can be used normally. I think that the quality is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:43:57
Because it is a consumable item, we will sell the home center etc. because we will price about the same in a small amount
This review is about item#10264387.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:38:08
My wife is riding a Honda car, and I change oil every half year. I am happy to purchase it cheaply. It is a pleasant product for people who exchange frequently.
This review is about item#10264423.
When changing engine oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:40:09
It is cheap and saved. It is a consumable item so I would like it a lot, but there were something just right if I thought that there were a lot of incoming numbers .... As might be expected!
This review is about item#10264432.
Very satisfied with the amount
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:29:26
The cars used in the company, both of them are necessary for replacing the differential oil. Something of this size was pretty difficult, so I was in trouble. That was a really big help.
This review is about item#10264396.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:01:07
I am using it for Mecla plug of engine oil pan, but oil leak etc etc are used now.
This review is about item#10264414.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:53:22
It is a necessity item when changing oil. It is appreciated because it can be used without fear of using without spending it only if this is cheap.
This review is about item#10264396.
At oil change of light car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 09:29:08
Because it is a flat washer made of aluminum, it is not a very large amount, but since I will reuse it when I can not find a buyout, I purchased it with an order for a magnet drain bolt With this you can exchange immediately Since it is a brand new, of course, there is not worry of oil bleeding
This review is about item#10264423.
Used for drain packing of engine oil of Nissan TD 27
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:55:34
It is almost the same as genuine. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10264371.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:01:50
I am saved because it is cheap. Only once, there was a leak of bleeding degree, but it is acceptable range.
This review is about item#10264466.
Engine oil change of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 12:49:49
Prices are cheaper than those sold to home centers. However, it is enough for use.
This review is about item#10264457.
Car oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:45:20
It is a very good product without oil leakage. It is one of the regular products.
This review is about item#10264466.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 12:55:44
Because I ordered the product number / size from the manufacturer's parts catalog, it was perfect.
This review is about item#10264432.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain plug packing