Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 8.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 15
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:46:49
I missed that "P559 and P561 are different in shape from those of other companies' negative pressure valve", I looked at the delivered product and asked if the automobile parts search was wrong It was. It fitted properly. It is safe because it is an NGK product.
This review is about item#10225905.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 18:05:43
There is no problem in terms of performance and price I would like to purchase repeat purchase
This review is about item#10225871.
Radiator cap exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:02:28
I bought a car part and bought it, but it was not good. I asked you to buy it again with genuine part number. There is no meaning for searching automotive parts. This item is not returned goods after two weeks, there are risks to buy in stock. If you purchase items here, is it guaranteed? Let's buy a long monoteraw brand.
This review is about item#10225871.
My car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 06:41:31
Maintenance of water circulation of my car before summer! I am thankful that the parts will arrive soon.
This review is about item#10225871.
Engine failure prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 09:51:17
Exchange to prevent overheating. The price is also cheap and easy, but if it breaks it is a serious place so I exchanged it for failure prevention.
This review is about item#10225905.
Used to replace the radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:56:28
I bought it before. It was a very reliable item so I bought it this time as well. There is no problem and the price is reasonable and we are very sorry.
This review is about item#10225871.
Exchange the water pump at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 16:47:40
When replacing the water pump, replace it with the coolant. It will be saved because it arrives cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#10225905.
Replacement during servicing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:33:26
I trust the NGK brand, and it is inexpensive and saved. It is still GOOD if the postage becomes cheap with single item.
This review is about item#10225887.
Maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 10:54:35
I bought it because it is cheaper than buying it at the shop front. Since it is a consumable item, I will buy it in order to adjust the shipping cost.
This review is about item#10225862.
Cap exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:30:45
Although I got lost as a genuine product, I thought it was no problem at regular exchanges and bought it.
This review is about item#10225905.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 21:00:44
I was glad the seal of a bright color because the cap with it was dull.
This review is about item#10225905.
For maintenance of Bitz
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:39:28
I was able to use it unchanged as a maker item. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#10225905.
Used for periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:57:23
I am using it for Corolla Ranx ZZT 123 It is exchanging once every 2 years as a periodical replacement item It is cheap and it is best I can use without problems
This review is about item#10225896.
Regular change of radiator cap
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:38:15
Quality is slightly inferior compared to genuine, but it is convinced price.
This review is about item#10225905.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:34:59
It is a genuine equivalent radiator cap, I always bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#10225905.
Genuine substitute
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:43:28
No inferior to genuine products. The time and effort of "ordering parts" and the shortening of the delivery date make jobs more efficient.
This review is about item#10225905.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 12:20:24
It was specified as a wagon R. There is no problem at all. It is satisfying to exchange cheaply.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:34:57
I tried it for the time being. The result is the time of inspection one year later.
This review is about item#10225871.
Radiator cap
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:34:56
It seems the pressure packing is different from other makers ~ I do not say it's alright
This review is about item#10225896.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:51:45
Because it can buy it cheaply, it is exchanged for every inspection. Although it is an old car, it is comfortable not to overheat summer.
This review is about item#10225905.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
Radiator Cap
(16212) O-ring
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
Super Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap