Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Course Thread Trumpet Head

Stainless Steel Course Thread Trumpet Head
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
When shed or wood deck is created
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:07:12
We are using it in places where water may be applied outdoors. When we dismantled, modified and reassembled a few years after creating the hut, rust was exchanged in the usual course thread, so it was replaced, but this stainless steel screw is almost the same as when it is new, just use it I was able to continue
This review is about item#10281905.
Fastening of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:19:02
I am more careful than the tapping screws and are saved.
This review is about item#10281896.
Joining of external wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:30:32
Because the image was somewhat dark, I thought it was a process to say so, but it was normal stainless steel. (The one I wanted to buy was a black headed stainless steel screw) Others had no problem at all. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10281957.
Outdoor wood fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:13:12
It is cheap and useful. In case of using hard wood such as ipe, jara, ulin, if you can not open the pilot hole larger than usual, it will break easily. It is difficult to do it unless you prepare the diameter of the drill finely and test it.
This review is about item#10281887.
Used for carpentry work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 02:04:19
I think that it is a good product. I also want to purchase when there is opportunity.
This review is about item#10281957.
Air conditioning construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 08:24:53
Easy to use size, screws also enter well. It is good just because it can not stop heavy objects.
This review is about item#10281871.
Fixation of indoor appliances
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:08:32
It is still good because it is indoor part that you can not see usually, but it is very sticky to stainless steel and it attaches to the magnet very much.
This review is about item#10281905.
Wooden fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 00:45:33
I used it externally, but it does not matter
This review is about item#10281975.
Conclusion of wood deck timber
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 18:00:53
It is hard to break and stable fastening is possible.
This review is about item#10281957.
Carpentry carpenter work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 12:32:42
There is no rust, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#10281941.
Fixation of wood.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 07:13:23
I use an impact wrench as a tool and use this course red for fixing wood, but working efficiency is very good. Because it is stainless steel, it can be reused when it is disassembled. Cost performance is often better than iron.
This review is about item#10281957.
Fixation of wood
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 16:27:55
It is comparable with the screw of Fasling company selling at another store (laugh) It is sufficiently normal.
This review is about item#10281957.
Raft
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:08:33
I'm satisfied but the pitch is a little smaller if it is a little bit full
This review is about item#10281932.
Renovation
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:30:22
I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#10281871.
Fixing the wooden board.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 23:11:11
no problem. It is even better if there is sale with half the capacity.
This review is about item#10281932.
Wood deck policy
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 23:26:14
I came looking for a stainless steel inexpensive product and it arrived. Since it is not a hard tree, it can be used without problems. Even with this level of stainless steel it will not rust. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#10281966.
Fixture assembly (external use)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 22:38:14
Although it was hope for strength and durability for external use, this product has a diameter and is extremely satisfied with strength.
This review is about item#10281957.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:42:44
It was easy to use. If you use it again, I will purchase it.
This review is about item#35628582.
I fix the metal fitting made of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 20:03:17
Although it is made of stainless steel and the price is so fairly there are someone who does not fit the screw thread. It may be better to be confirmed.
This review is about item#10281923.
Outdoor woodwork furniture making etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:57:02
In order to use it for outdoor use products, I was looking for corrosion-resistant stain course thread. At home centers and other stores, the price per number was high, so we were looking for cheap and bulkable items. It is by far superior in cost performance. Slightly, defective products were also mixed, but it is considerably cheap even if it is deducted. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#10281932.
1 2