Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Vp Vertical Band

Stainless Steel Vp Vertical Band
Sales Price: 2.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
To fix piping of PVC pipes.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:54:48
In constructing the snow melting device of the roof, we could do construction without scratching the PVC pipes.
This review is about item#10263933.
Motorcycle silencer support
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 19:51:37
Because it is not a hinge style with a hair line finish, it has designing and made it to this. Although I think that it can not be helped because of the price setting, it is in a very sharp state since the peripheral end face remains shearing cut, and depending on the application it needs to be polished before incorporation.
This review is about item#34926333.
Because I wanted to build a support on the guard ___ 0
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 02:24:34
If we tighten it to the bolt it will be able to set up a support of the corresponding diameter ... I did it with my own responsibility.
This review is about item#10263933.
For piping support
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:51:54
I use it for outdoor plumbing support. It is exposed to weather and rain for a long time, but it is satisfactory without corrosion.
This review is about item#10263933.
Replacement of a gutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 21:01:25
It was easy to use and the material was good for the price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10263994.
Fix the solar water pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 19:27:32
Rust does not appear and appearance is beautiful.
This review is about item#10263967.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:14:38
Easy to use
This review is about item#10263915.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:52:18
In a place with salt damage, it was used for fixing from the top of the heat retention cylinder of the refrigerant piping. With reasonable hardness, it was possible to do post-installation without difficulty.
This review is about item#34926342.
Home repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 19:21:56
This type of thing is neither in the home center nor is it high. The material was moderately soft and could be spread out.
This review is about item#10263976.
Interior piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 13:19:53
I was worried whether plumbing of the water pipes would fit from outside but it is OK. It is aesthetically good
This review is about item#10263924.
Outdoor pipe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 00:27:07
Although I purchased several different sizes last time, the price is also cheap and making is pretty good. Processing of the surface and side of the extent that it can not be cut even with touch with bare hands is made. I think that it will withstand long-term use because it is stainless steel so it will not rust.
This review is about item#10263942.
Pipe installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 15:35:51
Because it is stainless steel it is good not to rust. Even handling with bare hands it is easy to handle with a border process (no burr) that does not cut your fingers.
This review is about item#10263933.
Used for replacing the water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 18:41:08
This time is the second time, it is safe because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#10263933.
Support fitting for pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:20:59
Besides being flexible it is also possible to fit later
This review is about item#10263976.
1