Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Saddle Band

Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Fastening of hose to curb of waterway
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 21:07:34
The cost performance is high (75% price of the store).
This review is about item#10264177.
When shielding net is installed
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:33:25
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#10264177.
Piping stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:58:47
Because it is inexpensive to make it made of stainless steel, I often use it.
This review is about item#10264177.
Pipe stability
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:47:21
Iron pipe stable purchase, there is a thing that does not have a little thickness so it cures softly. But it may be easier to process as it is bent as I thought.
This review is about item#10264186.
Fixation of vinyl chloride pipe VP50
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:29:44
It is cheaper than home center, and it is selling because it is sale of one unit.
This review is about item#10264213.
Fixing the bench plate
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 07:29:35
It was planned to be used for a pipe diameter of 25 mm, but the order is incorrectly ordered as Chachi or the size does not match and there is no plan to use it.
This review is about item#10264186.
Holding of poly tube
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 11:43:33
Anyway it is cheap so you can use it with confidence. I am saved because I can buy it at about half price of a mass merchandiser!
This review is about item#10264161.
Fixing the VP pipe
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 21:04:03
It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#10264177.
Installation of indicator plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 15:47:36
I want two screw holes. In one hole, there is anxiety about strength.
This review is about item#10264204.
Fastening of piping
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 19:19:18
Even though it is stainless steel, the magnet sticks with a feel close to iron. I want you to stick a little more weakly.
This review is about item#10264161.
Use for piping fixture
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:08:07
I think about the problem with small hole diameter, but it was good as a usage situation.
This review is about item#10264204.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 21:30:57
Ideal for supporting vinyl chloride 13. If you buy it at a home center it is hard to peel off the barcode sticker, but since there is absolutely no label stickers etc., you can use it immediately! It is!
This review is about item#10264152.
To attach wood to single pipe pipe
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 22:14:46
It is hard to rust with sten, it is more secure than you thought and it looks good
This review is about item#10264204.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Support Bracket Saddle
Thick Saddle
Saddle Band
High Flex Through Saddle
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Saddle Band
PP Saddle for Vp
Saddle (for thick steel)
Saddle Clamp
PF tube stainless both saddle
Saddle band
Thickness Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Saddle Band
Saddle band