Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 9.5sq Plug Wrench

9.5sq Plug Wrench
Sales Price: 23.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 22:45:18
KTC of trust. It is clearly more accurate than a low-priced tool and it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#10267232.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:58:12
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10267214.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 22:52:59
Good things changed cheaply. I will also use it.
This review is about item#10267232.
Legacy plug change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:12:12
When changing the plug of the horizontally opposed engine, the plug wrench with this magnet is very convenient ~
This review is about item#10267214.
When detaching the spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 04:43:08
It was very easy to use with a magnet. I think that it is recommended.
This review is about item#10267214.
Maintenance of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 20:32:32
The socket part is solid, it is difficult to come off, and it is easy to install.
This review is about item#10267214.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:53:08
no problem
This review is about item#10267205.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:18:26
I used it to replace the plug of the RX - 7. Although it was replaced in a place hard to see from the engine room, thanks to the magnet, we could work without dropping the plug. Moreover, because there is no gap with the plug, torque control at the time of tightening is easy to do.
This review is about item#10267232.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 16:02:26
Since the magnet is built in, it is convenient to hold the spark plug securely. People who frequently detach the plug are mast items
This review is about item#10267214.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:24:35
usually
This review is about item#10267214.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 18:39:58
Previously, I used a rubber cap type plug wrench, but the rubber cap got dislodged or the usability was bad, but as expected it is KTC feeling!
This review is about item#10267214.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-11 09:38:08
After all it is easy to use because it is a special tool.
This review is about item#10267214.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 23:00:14
It is a type that is sold normally at home centers and is not intended to be a bad product separately, but the plug does not come off as it catches on the protrusion inside the plug hole of Mitsubishi's light engine. If you are looking for versatility you should purchase a slightly thinner type (B3A - 16SP for KTC).
This review is about item#10267214.
Replace the plug
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:51:59
It is nice to have a magnet, but if storage is bad, iron powder etc adheres. Exclusive storage case is abundant!
This review is about item#10267214.
Removal of plug
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 14:27:42
It is a nice feeling when you are thrilled.
This review is about item#10267214.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 19:47:02
It is easy to use at the highest with a magnet. It is truly KTC. It is still better if the price goes cheaper! It is!
This review is about item#10267214.
Replacement of light tiger plug
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 10:06:32
Magnets are very convenient unlike in-vehicle tools. There are also types that use rubber to hold the plug, but if you use it, the retention function will degrade. I am satisfied that it can be used without permanent deterioration of the function because it is a magnet. I will try to replace other sizes with this.
This review is about item#10267214.
Removal of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-06 11:27:26
It is a ranking first-class manufacturer item. It is impeccable. If the price is also a monotarou it is cheaply available and satisfied. Recently it has been saved because the number of cars using special size spark plugs increased.
This review is about item#10267223.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket
Mag Catch Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket,6 Points with magnet
Plug Wrench Socket
12.7sq Plug Wrench
Plug Wrench
Spark Plug Socket,Z Series
Small Size Plug Wrench
Windshield HC: DIO110 / JF31
Plug Wrench
SPECIAL EXTENSION SOCKET
Magnetic Spark Plug Wrench
Plug socket
9.5SQ Plug Wrench