Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter, For Industrial Machines

Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Periodical exchange of construction machinery
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 08:37:48
If the price goes a little cheaper, you can exchange regularly but it is too expensive to purchase.
This review is about item#10289413.
It is used for air cleaner element for Yanmar tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 20:48:26
It's dirty, so its useful life is short, so it's nice to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#18915155.
It is used for air cleaner element for Yanmar tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 20:49:14
It can be purchased at less than half of genuine parts. Because there is dust outdoors, it is intensely deteriorated, so it is about to change in about 2 years. The dirt of the engine oil is also small, and immediately after replacing it, you can feel the output that returned to the new car.
This review is about item#10289413.
Used as an air filter of Hinomoto tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 11:15:59
It was perfect for using as an air filter of Hino Motoko Tractor
This review is about item#18915182.
Exchange with the thing in use for one year from combine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 19:38:08
The filter of the picture is different, but the size also matches and there is no problem. It was my first purchase, but it took a while to pick, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18914884.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:13:55
After all replacing the air filter it is slight, but the engine sound is quiet.
This review is about item#18915164.
JA - 804 was compatible with SDK 4 Jobsan long ago
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:29:44
JA - 804 was compatible with the old SDK 4 job san ~ ~ ~.
This review is about item#18915182.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:33:46
I used it while cleaning the previous filter but the limits came to flowing stones so I exchanged. The engine is powerfully turning.
This review is about item#18915182.
Tractor air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:53:52
Parts for agricultural machines can be purchased at low prices, and the lineup is rich and it is very appreciated. The quality is perfect as good as genuine.
This review is about item#18915182.
For mini excavator filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 21:59:54
JA - 524 is compatible with Hitachi mini excavator EX20U - 3 engine 3YE1.
This review is about item#18914945.
To a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 00:00:42
Because genuine is high, I tried buying but it seems that it does not change at all, so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#10289413.
Tractor parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 19:31:59
I can not say anything because I have not used the tractor yet since the exchange, but it will not be a bad thing by exchanging. I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#18915557.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 19:18:35
It is cheap and very helpful. Although it is a difficult point to distinguish the corresponding model.
This review is about item#18914884.
Used for regular maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 14:55:13
Because it is very cheap and pocket friendly, it seems to be a repeater.
This review is about item#18915627.
Used for tractors
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 20:16:47
It fits perfectly. I checked it in conformity table beforehand.
This review is about item#18915198.
Maintenance of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 22:11:38
Because it is genuine compatible item, there is no problem at all. Cospa is saved a lot. I'm also thankful that I can save on shipping fee by buying other parts as well. It is comfortable because you can order many kinds of products with one company. I will also use it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18915182.
Japanese same snow thrower
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 12:29:56
I adapted it to the snow removing machine air filter 34 years ago. I checked the part number by referring to the size from other site and bought it with monotaro. The price is cheap, but ...
This review is about item#18915198.
Air cleaner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 14:35:57
It was attached to Komatsu wa 30-3. The price is also cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#10289413.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:44:36
The price is reasonable
This review is about item#18915155.
For SS KUBOTA engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 16:03:22
Parts of industrial machines are expensive in rural areas. It is helpful to cheap. I would like support of a wider range of models.
This review is about item#10289413.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Air Filter
Hydraulic Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)